Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Jack Liu Mr. Jack Liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0531-13001728634 E-Mail-Adresse:wei@hjcchem.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Lebensmittelzusatzstoff > Essbares Pigment > Siliziumdioxidpulver 99,5% Lebensmittel
Siliziumdioxidpulver 99,5% Lebensmittel
Siliziumdioxidpulver 99,5% Lebensmittel
Siliziumdioxidpulver 99,5% Lebensmittel
Siliziumdioxidpulver 99,5% Lebensmittel
Siliziumdioxidpulver 99,5% Lebensmittel
  • Siliziumdioxidpulver 99,5% Lebensmittel
  • Siliziumdioxidpulver 99,5% Lebensmittel
  • Siliziumdioxidpulver 99,5% Lebensmittel
  • Siliziumdioxidpulver 99,5% Lebensmittel
  • Siliziumdioxidpulver 99,5% Lebensmittel

Siliziumdioxidpulver 99,5% Lebensmittel

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Kilogram
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: 7631-86-9

Place Of Origin: Shandong

Purity: 100%

Form: White Crystal Powder

Storage Condition: Store Below +30°C.

Certification: COA

Application: Industrial Grade

Grade: Industrial Grade

Package: 25kg/bag

Additional Info

Verpakung: 25 kg / tasche, 25 kg / fass, 200 kg / tasche. Maßgeschneiderte

Produktivität: 10000kg/month

Marke: HUIJINCHUAN

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000kg/month

Zertifikate : SGS,CE,and COA of Factory

Hafen: Qingdao Port,Tianjin Port,Shanghai Port

Produktbeschreibung

Hartglas transparente oder transluzente Partikel mit einer durchschnittlichen Partikelgröße von ca. 5 mm. Es hat Eigenschaften wie Porosität und große spezifische Oberfläche. Bei niedriger relativer Luftfeuchtigkeit kommt es zu einer starken Adsorption von Wasserdampf. Es hat eine selektive Adsorption an bestimmte Schadstoffe im Medium. Da es kugelförmig ist, die Oberfläche glatt und die mechanische Festigkeit hoch ist, es nicht leicht ist, gebrochen zu werden, und der Widerstand ist gering. Nicht in Wasser und anorganischen Säuren (außer Flusssäure) auflösen, die in ätzender Lösung löslich sind.

Verwenden
Feuchtigkeitsbeständiges Sorptionsmittel. Es wird zum Feuchtigkeitsschutz von Lebensmitteln verwendet; Adsorption von hochmolekularem Protein in fermentierten Produkten während der industriellen Fermentation; Trocknungs- und Reinigungsmittel für verschiedene Industriegase (CO2, H2, O2 usw.).
Verwenden
Antibackmittel; Suspensionszusatzmittel; Entschäumer; Träger; Verdickungsmittel; Filterhilfsmittel für Weizensirupgetränk, Obstwein, Sojasauce, Essig, Erfrischungsgetränk, Klärmittel, Duftstoff und Adsorptionstrockenmittel.
GB 2760-90 wird als Verarbeitungshilfe angegeben
Verwenden
Weit verbreitet in der Metallurgie-, Feuerfest-, Chemie-, Schleif- und Bauindustrie
Verwenden
Zum Verbinden von Glasflächen wie Bildröhren, Projektionsröhren, optischen Röhren und Leuchtstoffen.
Verwenden
Etwa 70% der Kieselsäure werden als verstärkender Füllstoff für Naturkautschuk und Synthesekautschuk, andere Füllstoffe für Kunstharze, Farbverdicker, Antifällmittel für Pigmente in Farben, Mattierungsmittel, Träger und Weichmetallpolituren verwendet. Antiabsetzmittel in Emulgatoren. Es kann auch als Füllstoff für Pestizidträger und leichtes Zeitungspapier verwendet werden. Aufgrund seiner guten elektrischen Isolation, geringen Wärmeentwicklung, hellen Farbe und Nichtverunreinigung wird es auch häufig in Schläuchen, Bändern, hitzebeständigen Dichtungen, Gummiwalzen und medizinischen Produkten verwendet.
Verwenden
Als Antibackmittel können Chinas Vorschriften als Pulveraroma verwendet werden, die maximale Einsatzmenge beträgt 80g / kg; Kann auch für Milchpulver, Kakaopulver, Eipulver, pflanzliches Fettpulver und Instantkaffee verwendet werden. Die maximale Einsatzmenge beträgt 15,0 g / kg.
Verwenden
Es wird als Verstärkungsmittel für Kautschuk, als Öffnungsmittel zur Verhinderung der Haftung eines Kunststofffilms, als Antiabsetzmittel für ein Pigment, als Mattierungsmittel für eine Beschichtung, als Viskositätsregulierungsmittel, als pharmazeutischer Hilfsstoff, als Katalysatorträger verwendet. und ein kosmetisches.
Verwenden
Als verstärkender Füllstoff für Naturkautschuk und Synthesekautschuk, Füllstoff für Kunstharz, Farbverdicker, Antifällmittel für Pigmente in Lacken, Mattierungsmittel, Träger- und Metallweichpoliermittel und Antiabsetzmittel in Emulgatoren. Es kann auch als Füllstoff für Pestizidträger und leichtes Zeitungspapier verwendet werden.
Verwenden
Verwendet als Farbkabel, Aderendhülse, transparenter Gummibodenfüller. Auch als Verdickungsmittel, Thixotropiermittel, Antifällmittel, Mattierungsmittel, plastische Öffnungsmittel, flüssige Arzneimitteladsorptionsmittel, Kosmetika und Füllstoffe für die Papierherstellung verwendet.

Glucose

CONTACT US




Produktgruppe : Lebensmittelzusatzstoff > Essbares Pigment

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Jack Liu
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Doris Liang Ms. Doris Liang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0531-13001728634 Email:wei@hjcchem.com
Home > Products > Food Additive > Edible Pigment > silicon dioxide powder 99.5% food
silicon dioxide powder 99.5% food
silicon dioxide powder 99.5% food
silicon dioxide powder 99.5% food
silicon dioxide powder 99.5% food
silicon dioxide powder 99.5% food
  • silicon dioxide powder 99.5% food
  • silicon dioxide powder 99.5% food
  • silicon dioxide powder 99.5% food
  • silicon dioxide powder 99.5% food
  • silicon dioxide powder 99.5% food

silicon dioxide powder 99.5% food

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 1000 Kilogram
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 7631-86-9

Place Of Origin: Shandong

Purity: 100%

Form: White Crystal Powder

Storage Condition: Store Below +30°C.

Certification: COA

Application: Industrial Grade

Grade: Industrial Grade

Package: 25kg/bag

Additional Info

Packaging: 25kg/bag,25kg/barrel,200kg/bag.custom made

Productivity: 10000kg/month

Brand: HUIJINCHUAN

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Shandong

Supply Ability: 20000kg/month

Certificate: SGS,CE,and COA of Factory

Port: Qingdao Port,Tianjin Port,Shanghai Port

Product Description

Hard glass transparent or translucent particles with an average particle size of about 5 mm. It has characteristics such as porosity and large specific surface area. At low relative humidity, there is a strong adsorption of water vapor. It has selective adsorption to certain harmful substances in the medium. Because it is spherical, the surface is smooth and the mechanical strength is high, it is not easy to be broken, and the resistance is small. Do not dissolve in water and inorganic acids (except hydrofluoric acid), soluble in caustic solution.

Use
Moisture-proof sorbent. It is used for moisture-proofing of foods; adsorption of high-molecular protein in fermented products during industrial fermentation; drying and purifying agents of various industrial gases (CO2, H2, O2, etc.).
Use
Anti-caking agent; suspension admixture; defoamer; carrier; thickener; filter aid for wheat syrup beverage, fruit wine, soy sauce, vinegar, refreshing beverage, clarifying agent, fragrance and fragrance adsorption desiccant.
GB 2760-90 is specified as processing aid
Use
Widely used in metallurgy, refractory materials, chemicals, abrasives and construction industries
Use
Used for bonding between glass planes such as picture tubes, projection tubes, and optical tubes and phosphors.
Use
About 70% of silica is used as a reinforcing filler for natural rubber and synthetic rubber, other fillers for synthetic resins, ink thickeners, anti-precipitants for pigments in paints, matting agents, vehicles and soft metal polishes. Anti-settling agent in emulsifiers. It can also be used as a filler for pesticide carriers and lightweight newsprint. Because of its good electrical insulation, low heat generation, light color and non-contamination, it is also widely used in hoses, tapes, heat-resistant gaskets, rubber rollers and medical products.
Use
As anti-caking agent, China's regulations can be used as powder flavor, the maximum use amount is 80g / kg; can also be used for milk powder, cocoa powder, egg powder, vegetable fat powder and instant coffee, etc., the maximum use amount is 15.0g / kg.
Use
It is used as a reinforcing agent for rubber, an opening agent for preventing adhesion of a plastic film, an anti-settling agent for a pigment, a matting agent for a coating, a viscosity adjusting agent, a pharmaceutical excipient, a catalyst carrier, and a cosmetic.
Use
Used as reinforcing filler for natural rubber and synthetic rubber, filler for synthetic resin, ink thickener, anti-precipitant for pigment in paint, matting agent, vehicle and metal soft polishing agent, and anti-settling agent in emulsifier. It can also be used as a filler for pesticide carriers and lightweight newsprint.
Use
Used as a color cable, wire sleeve, rubber transparent bottom filler. Also used as thickeners, thixotropic agents, anti-precipitants, matting agents, plastic opening agents, liquid drug adsorbents, cosmetics and papermaking fillers.

Glucose

CONTACT US




Looking for ideal Silicon Dioxide Sio2 Powder Price Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Silicon Dioxide Price Per Ton are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Silicon Dioxide Sio2. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Food Additive > Edible Pigment

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Doris Liang
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry