Jinan Huijinchuan Chemical Industry Co., Ltd. 70 ٪ سوربيتول الأسعار الأسعار,السوربيتول السائل السعر,السوربيتول 70٪ / 90٪
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.hjcchemical.comمسح لزيارة

السوربيتول مسحوق سعر السائبة

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1000 Kilogram
    موعد التسليم: 30 أيام

معلومات أساسية

Place Of Origin: Shandong

Purity: 100%

Form: White Crystal Powder

Storage Condition: Store Below +30°C.

Certification: COA

Application: Industrial Grade

Grade: Industrial Grade

Package: 25kg/bag

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 25kg / bag ، 25kg / برميل ، 200kg / bag. أدلى مخصص

إنتاجية: 10000kg/month

علامة تجارية: HUIJINCHUAN

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: شاندونغ

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 20000kg/month

الشهادات: SGS,CE,and COA of Factory

ميناء: Qingdao Port,Tianjin Port,Shanghai Port

وصف المنتج

مواصفات المنتج
السوربيتول ، المعروف أيضًا باسم السوربيتول ، هيكساهكسيتول أو د-السوربيتول ، عبارة عن بوليجليكول غير متطاير له خواص كيميائية مستقرة ، ولا يتأكسد بسهولة عن طريق الجو ، وهو قابل للذوبان بسهولة في الماء والإيثانول الساخن والميثانول والإيزوبروبانول والبوتيل. بين الكحول ، سيكلوهكسانول ، الفينول ، الأسيتون ، حامض الخليك وثنائي ميثيل فورماميد ، الحلاوة هي 65 ٪ من السكروز ، والقيمة الحرارية منخفضة للغاية. لديها استرطابية جيدة ولديها مجموعة واسعة من الوظائف في الصناعات الغذائية والكيميائية والدوائية والصناعات الأخرى. يمكن أن يمنع الطعام من الجفاف والشيخوخة ، ويطيل العمر الافتراضي للمنتجات ، ويمنع السكر والملح في الطعام بشكل فعال. يترسب التبلور للحفاظ على توازن قوة الأذواق الحلوة والحامضة والمر ، وزيادة نكهة الطعام. يمكن الحصول عليها عن طريق التسخين وضغط هدرجة الجلوكوز في وجود محفز النيكل.

مجال التطبيق
1. الصناعة الكيميائية اليومية
يمكن استخدام السوربيتول كسواغ ، مرطب ومجمد في معجون الأسنان ، ويمكن إضافته بنسبة تتراوح من 25 إلى 30 ٪. يمكن أن تحافظ على عجينة التشحيم ، ولونها وملمسها جيدة. يمكن استخدامه كعامل مضاد للتجفيف (بدلاً من الجليسرين) في مستحضرات التجميل. مستحلب stretchability وشحم، مناسبة لتخزين طويل الأجل؛ يمتاز استرات حمض السوربيتان الدهني وعقار أكسيد الإيثيلين به بتقليل تهيج الجلد ، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعة مستحضرات التجميل.
2 ، صناعة المواد الغذائية
إن إضافة السوربيتول إلى الأطعمة يمنع الطعام من التكسير ويبقي الطعام طريًا وناعماً تستخدم في كعك الخبز ، ولها تأثير كبير.
السوربيتول أقل حلاوة من السكروز ولا تستخدمه بعض البكتيريا. إنها مادة خام مهمة لإنتاج الحلوى الخالية من السكر والعديد من الأطعمة المضادة للتسوس. نظرًا لأن استقلاب هذا المنتج لا يتسبب في ارتفاع نسبة السكر في الدم ، يمكن أيضًا استخدامه كمحليات ومغذيات لمرضى السكري.
السوربيتول لا يحتوي على مجموعة الألدهيد ولا يتأكسد بسهولة ، ولا ينتج تفاعل ميلارد مع الأحماض الأمينية عند التسخين. له نشاط فسيولوجي معين ويمكن أن يمنع تدهور الكاروتينات والدهون والبروتينات الصالحة للأكل. يمكن أن تؤدي إضافة هذا المنتج إلى الحليب المركّز إلى إطالة العمر الافتراضي ، وتحسين لون ورائحة الأمعاء الدقيقة ، ولها ثبات واضح وتأثير الحفاظ على المدى الطويل على صلصة السمك. . كما أن لديها نفس التأثير في مربى يحفظ.
3. صناعة الأدوية
يمكن استخدام السوربيتول كمادة خام لإنتاج فيتامين ج. يمكن استخدامه أيضًا كمواد خام للشراب ، حقن الحقن ، قرص الأدوية ، كمشتت المخدرات ، حشو ، عامل تجميد ، عامل مضاد للبلورة ، عامل استقرار الطب الصيني التقليدي ، عامل ترطيب ، عامل تكديس كبسولة ، محلل ، قاعدة مرهم ، وما شابه ذلك .
4. الصناعة الكيميائية
السوربيتول روزبن هو مادة خام للطلاء المعماري ويمكن استخدامه كملدّن أو مواد تشحيم لراتنجات كلوريد البوليفينيل والبوليمرات الأخرى.
وهي معقدة مع أيونات الحديد والنحاس والألمنيوم في محلول قلوي للتبييض والغسيل في صناعة النسيج.
باستخدام السوربيتول وأكسيد البروبيلين كمواد أولية ، يمكن أن ينتج رغوة صلبة من البولي يوريثان مع بعض خصائص مثبطات اللهب.




Sorbitol


صورة المنتج
  • السوربيتول مسحوق سعر السائبة
  • السوربيتول مسحوق سعر السائبة
  • السوربيتول مسحوق سعر السائبة
  • السوربيتول مسحوق سعر السائبة
  • السوربيتول مسحوق سعر السائبة
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2020 Jinan Huijinchuan Chemical Industry Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Jack Liu Mr. Jack Liu
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Doris Liang Ms. Doris Liang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0531-13001728634 Email:wei@hjcchem.com
Home > Products > Food Additive > Edible Pigment > sorbitol powder bulk price
sorbitol powder bulk price
sorbitol powder bulk price
sorbitol powder bulk price
sorbitol powder bulk price
sorbitol powder bulk price
  • sorbitol powder bulk price
  • sorbitol powder bulk price
  • sorbitol powder bulk price
  • sorbitol powder bulk price
  • sorbitol powder bulk price

sorbitol powder bulk price

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 1000 Kilogram
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Place Of Origin: Shandong

Purity: 100%

Form: White Crystal Powder

Storage Condition: Store Below +30°C.

Certification: COA

Application: Industrial Grade

Grade: Industrial Grade

Package: 25kg/bag

Additional Info

Packaging: 25kg/bag,25kg/barrel,200kg/bag.custom made

Productivity: 10000kg/month

Brand: HUIJINCHUAN

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Shandong

Supply Ability: 20000kg/month

Certificate: SGS,CE,and COA of Factory

Port: Qingdao Port,Tianjin Port,Shanghai Port

Product Description

Product Features
Sorbitol, also known as sorbitol, hexahexitol or D-sorbitol, is a non-volatile polyglycol with stable chemical properties, is not easily oxidized by air, and is easily soluble in water, hot ethanol, methanol, isopropanol, and butyl. Among alcohols, cyclohexanol, phenol, acetone, acetic acid and dimethylformamide, the sweetness is 65% of sucrose, and the calorific value is very low. It has good hygroscopicity and has a wide range of functions in food, Daily Chemical, pharmaceutical and other industries. It can prevent food from drying and aging, prolong the shelf life of products, and effectively prevent sugar and salt in food. Crystallization precipitates to maintain the balance of strength of sweet, sour, and bitter tastes and to increase the flavor of the food. It can be obtained by heating and pressure hydrogenation of glucose in the presence of a nickel catalyst.

Application field
1. Daily Chemical Industry
Sorbitol can be used as an excipient, moisturizer and antifreeze in toothpaste, and can be added in an amount of 25 to 30%. It can keep the paste lubricated, and has good color and texture. It can be used as an anti-drying agent (instead of glycerin) in cosmetics. Emulsifier stretchability and lubricity, suitable for long-term storage; sorbitan fatty acid ester and its Ethylene Oxide adduct have the advantage of less skin irritation, widely used in the cosmetics industry.
2, food industry
Adding sorbitol to foods prevents food from cracking and keeps food fresh and soft. Used in bread cakes, it has a significant effect.
Sorbitol is less sweet than sucrose and is not used by certain bacteria. It is an important raw material for the production of sugar-free candy and various anti-caries foods. Because the metabolism of this product does not cause blood sugar to rise, it can also be used as a sweetener and nutrient for diabetic food.
Sorbitol does not contain an aldehyde group and is not easily oxidized, and does not produce a Maillard reaction with an amino acid upon heating. It has certain physiological activity and can prevent the degeneration of carotenoids and edible fats and proteins. Adding this product to concentrated milk can prolong the shelf life, improve the color and aroma of the small intestine, and have obvious stability and long-term preservation effect on fish sauce. . It also has the same effect in jam preserves.
3. Pharmaceutical industry
Sorbitol can be used as raw material for Vitamin C production; it can also be used as raw material for syrup, injection infusion, pharmaceutical tablet, as drug dispersant, filler, cryoprotectant, anti-crystallization agent, traditional Chinese medicine stabilizer, wetting agent, capsule plasticization Agent, sweetener, ointment base, and the like.
4. Chemical industry
Sorbitol rosin is a raw material for architectural coatings and can be used as a plasticizer or lubricant for polyvinyl chloride resins and other polymers.
It is complexed with iron, copper and aluminum ions in an alkaline solution for bleaching and washing in the textile industry.
Using sorbitol and propylene oxide as starting materials, it can produce polyurethane rigid foam with certain flame retardant properties.




Sorbitol


Looking for ideal 70% Sorbitol Pricesorbitol Price Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Sorbitol Liquid Price are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of D-sorbitol 70%/90%. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Food Additive > Edible Pigment

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Doris Liang
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry