Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Jack Liu Mr. Jack Liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0531-13001728634 E-Mail-Adresse:wei@hjcchem.com
Jinan Huijinchuan Chemical Industry Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Produkt-Liste > Lebensmittelzusatzstoff > Essbares Pigment > Sorbitpulver Massenpreis

Sorbitpulver Massenpreis

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
1000 Kilogram
Delivery Time:
30 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Qingdao Port,Tianjin Port,Shanghai Port
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

MarkeHUIJINCHUAN

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Verpakung25 kg / Beutel, 25 kg / Fass, 200 kg / Beutel

Produktivität10000kg/month

TransportOcean,Land,Air

Ort Von ZukunftShandong

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit20000kg/month

Zertifikate SGS,CE,and COA of Factory

HafenQingdao Port,Tianjin Port,Shanghai Port

ZahlungsartL/C,T/T

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

Lieferzeit30 Tage

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Kilogram
Package Type:
25 kg / Beutel, 25 kg / Fass, 200 kg / Beutel

Produktmerkmale
Sorbit, auch bekannt als Sorbit, Hexahexit oder D-Sorbit, ist ein nichtflüchtiges Polyglykol mit stabilen chemischen Eigenschaften, wird nicht leicht durch Luft oxidiert und ist in Wasser, heißem Ethanol, Methanol, Isopropanol und Butyl leicht löslich. Unter den Alkoholen Cyclohexanol, Phenol, Aceton, Essigsäure und Dimethylformamid beträgt die Süße 65% Saccharose und der Heizwert ist sehr niedrig. Es hat eine gute Hygroskopizität und eine breite Palette von Funktionen in der Lebensmittel-, Chemie-, Pharma- und anderen Industriezweigen. Es kann das Austrocknen und Altern von Lebensmitteln verhindern, die Haltbarkeit von Produkten verlängern und Zucker und Salz in Lebensmitteln wirksam verhindern. Die Kristallisation fällt aus, um das Gleichgewicht der Stärke von süßem, saurem und bitterem Geschmack aufrechtzuerhalten und den Geschmack des Lebensmittels zu verbessern. Es kann durch Erhitzen und Druckhydrieren von Glucose in Gegenwart eines Nickelkatalysators erhalten werden.

Anwendungsfeld
1. Tägliche chemische Industrie
Sorbit kann als Hilfsstoff, Feuchtigkeitscreme und Frostschutzmittel in Zahnpasta verwendet werden und kann in einer Menge von 25 bis 30% zugesetzt werden. Es kann die Paste geschmiert halten und hat eine gute Farbe und Textur. Es kann als Antitrocknungsmittel (anstelle von Glycerin) in Kosmetika verwendet werden. Dehnbarkeit und Schmierfähigkeit des Emulgators, geeignet für Langzeitlagerung; Sorbitanfettsäureester und sein Ethylenoxidaddukt haben den Vorteil einer geringeren Hautreizung, die in der Kosmetikindustrie weit verbreitet ist.
2, Lebensmittelindustrie
Das Hinzufügen von Sorbit zu Lebensmitteln verhindert das Knacken von Lebensmitteln und hält Lebensmittel frisch und weich. In Brotkuchen verwendet, hat es eine signifikante Wirkung.
Sorbit ist weniger süß als Saccharose und wird von bestimmten Bakterien nicht verwendet. Es ist ein wichtiger Rohstoff für die Herstellung von zuckerfreien Süßigkeiten und verschiedenen Anti-Karies-Lebensmitteln. Da der Stoffwechsel dieses Produkts keinen Anstieg des Blutzuckers verursacht, kann es auch als Süßungsmittel und Nährstoff für diabetische Lebensmittel verwendet werden.
Sorbit enthält keine Aldehydgruppe und ist nicht leicht zu oxidieren und erzeugt beim Erhitzen keine Maillard-Reaktion mit einer Aminosäure. Es hat eine bestimmte physiologische Aktivität und kann die Degeneration von Carotinoiden und essbaren Fetten und Proteinen verhindern. Die Zugabe dieses Produkts zu konzentrierter Milch kann die Haltbarkeit verlängern, die Farbe und das Aroma des Dünndarms verbessern und eine offensichtliche Stabilität und Langzeitkonservierung der Fischsauce bewirken. . Es hat auch den gleichen Effekt in Marmeladenkonserven.
3. Pharmazeutische Industrie
Sorbit kann als Rohstoff für die Vitamin C-Produktion verwendet werden. Es kann auch als Rohmaterial für Sirup, Injektionsinfusion, pharmazeutische Tablette, als Arzneimitteldispergiermittel, Füllstoff, Kryoprotektivum, Antikristallisationsmittel, Stabilisator der traditionellen chinesischen Medizin, Netzmittel, Kapselplastifizierungsmittel, Süßungsmittel, Salbengrundlage und dergleichen verwendet werden .
4. Chemische Industrie
Sorbitkolophonium ist ein Rohstoff für Architekturbeschichtungen und kann als Weichmacher oder Schmiermittel für Polyvinylchloridharze und andere Polymere verwendet werden.
Es wird mit Eisen-, Kupfer- und Aluminiumionen in einer alkalischen Lösung zum Bleichen und Waschen in der Textilindustrie komplexiert.
Unter Verwendung von Sorbit und Propylenoxid als Ausgangsmaterialien kann Polyurethan-Hartschaum mit bestimmten flammhemmenden Eigenschaften hergestellt werden.




Sorbitol

Firmenprofil

Jinan Huijinchuan Chemical Co., Ltd. ist auf die Lieferung chemischer Rohstoffe spezialisiert. Die Hauptkategorien sind Wasseraufbereitungsmittel, Lebensmittelzusatzstoffe (Konservierungsmittel, Antioxidantien, Farbschutzmittel), Futtermittelzusatzstoffe und tägliche Kosmetikrohstoffe der vier Arten. Daneben sind wir auch Vertreter einiger Düngemittelrohstoffe und anderer Chemikalien wie organischer Düngemittel Pestizidrohstoffe, organische Lösungsmittel, anorganisches Salz ....



Produktgruppe : Lebensmittelzusatzstoff > Essbares Pigment

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Mr. Jack Liu
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Doris Liang Ms. Doris Liang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0531-13001728634 Email:wei@hjcchem.com
Home > Products > Food Additive > Edible Pigment > sorbitol powder bulk price
sorbitol powder bulk price
sorbitol powder bulk price
sorbitol powder bulk price
sorbitol powder bulk price
sorbitol powder bulk price
  • sorbitol powder bulk price
  • sorbitol powder bulk price
  • sorbitol powder bulk price
  • sorbitol powder bulk price
  • sorbitol powder bulk price

sorbitol powder bulk price

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 1000 Kilogram
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Place Of Origin: Shandong

Purity: 100%

Form: White Crystal Powder

Storage Condition: Store Below +30°C.

Certification: COA

Application: Industrial Grade

Grade: Industrial Grade

Package: 25kg/bag

Additional Info

Packaging: 25kg/bag,25kg/barrel,200kg/bag.custom made

Productivity: 10000kg/month

Brand: HUIJINCHUAN

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Shandong

Supply Ability: 20000kg/month

Certificate: SGS,CE,and COA of Factory

Port: Qingdao Port,Tianjin Port,Shanghai Port

Product Description

Product Features
Sorbitol, also known as sorbitol, hexahexitol or D-sorbitol, is a non-volatile polyglycol with stable chemical properties, is not easily oxidized by air, and is easily soluble in water, hot ethanol, methanol, isopropanol, and butyl. Among alcohols, cyclohexanol, phenol, acetone, acetic acid and dimethylformamide, the sweetness is 65% of sucrose, and the calorific value is very low. It has good hygroscopicity and has a wide range of functions in food, Daily Chemical, pharmaceutical and other industries. It can prevent food from drying and aging, prolong the shelf life of products, and effectively prevent sugar and salt in food. Crystallization precipitates to maintain the balance of strength of sweet, sour, and bitter tastes and to increase the flavor of the food. It can be obtained by heating and pressure hydrogenation of glucose in the presence of a nickel catalyst.

Application field
1. Daily Chemical Industry
Sorbitol can be used as an excipient, moisturizer and antifreeze in toothpaste, and can be added in an amount of 25 to 30%. It can keep the paste lubricated, and has good color and texture. It can be used as an anti-drying agent (instead of glycerin) in cosmetics. Emulsifier stretchability and lubricity, suitable for long-term storage; sorbitan fatty acid ester and its Ethylene Oxide adduct have the advantage of less skin irritation, widely used in the cosmetics industry.
2, food industry
Adding sorbitol to foods prevents food from cracking and keeps food fresh and soft. Used in bread cakes, it has a significant effect.
Sorbitol is less sweet than sucrose and is not used by certain bacteria. It is an important raw material for the production of sugar-free candy and various anti-caries foods. Because the metabolism of this product does not cause blood sugar to rise, it can also be used as a sweetener and nutrient for diabetic food.
Sorbitol does not contain an aldehyde group and is not easily oxidized, and does not produce a Maillard reaction with an amino acid upon heating. It has certain physiological activity and can prevent the degeneration of carotenoids and edible fats and proteins. Adding this product to concentrated milk can prolong the shelf life, improve the color and aroma of the small intestine, and have obvious stability and long-term preservation effect on fish sauce. . It also has the same effect in jam preserves.
3. Pharmaceutical industry
Sorbitol can be used as raw material for Vitamin C production; it can also be used as raw material for syrup, injection infusion, pharmaceutical tablet, as drug dispersant, filler, cryoprotectant, anti-crystallization agent, traditional Chinese medicine stabilizer, wetting agent, capsule plasticization Agent, sweetener, ointment base, and the like.
4. Chemical industry
Sorbitol rosin is a raw material for architectural coatings and can be used as a plasticizer or lubricant for polyvinyl chloride resins and other polymers.
It is complexed with iron, copper and aluminum ions in an alkaline solution for bleaching and washing in the textile industry.
Using sorbitol and propylene oxide as starting materials, it can produce polyurethane rigid foam with certain flame retardant properties.




Sorbitol


Looking for ideal 70% Sorbitol Pricesorbitol Price Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Sorbitol Liquid Price are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of D-sorbitol 70%/90%. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Food Additive > Edible Pigment

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Doris Liang
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry