Jinan Huijinchuan Chemical Industry Co., Ltd. المضافات الغذائية الصوديوم كربوكسي ميثيل السليلوز,سعر كاربوكسيميثيل السليلوز الصوديوم,مضافات غذائية عالية الجودة
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.hjcchemical.comمسح لزيارة
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > المضافات الغذائية > التحلية الغذاء الصف > سعر المضافات الغذائية كربوكسي ميثيل السليلوز الصوديوم

سعر المضافات الغذائية كربوكسي ميثيل السليلوز الصوديوم

حصة ل:  
    سعر الوحدة: USD 5 - 6 / Kilogram
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Kilogram
    موعد التسليم: 15 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذجhjc1105

علامة تجاريةهيجينتشوان

مكان المنشأأيرلندا, جزر القمر

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف25 كجم / كيس ، 25 كجم / برميل ، 200 كجم / كيس

إنتاجية20Ton

نقلOcean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأشاندونغ ، الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد20ton

الشهاداتSGS,CE,and COA of Factory

رمز النظام المنسق/

ميناءQingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai

الدفع نوعL/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

موعد التسليم15 أيام

وصف المنتج

تطبيق المنتج (الصوديوم كربوكسي ميثيل السليلوز )

استخدم كمثبت للمستحلب ومكثف. يمكن استخدام لوائح الصين للمعكرونة سريعة التحضير ، أقصى استخدام 5 جم / كجم ؛ أقصى استخدام للمشروبات (باستثناء المشروبات الصلبة) 1.2 جم / كجم ؛ في البسكويت والطعام المنفوخ والمثلجات والآيس كريم والكعك والهلام حسب احتياجات الإنتاج بالكمية المناسبة. يستخدم مثخنات ومثبتات. محسنات الأنسجة عوامل التبلور عوامل تخمر غير غذائية ؛ عوامل التحكم في حركة الرطوبة ؛ مثبتات الرغوة يتم استخدامه للآيس كريم لتحسين احتباس الماء وهيكله (0.3٪ إلى 0.5٪) بسبب لزوجته واستقراره وخصائصه الغروانية الواقية وقابلية تشكيل الفيلم. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن يتم دمجه مع ألجينات الصوديوم. يتم استخدامه للطهي الفوري لجعل المنتج موحدًا ، وتحسين الهيكل ، ويسهل التحكم في الرطوبة وسهل التشغيل. يمكن أن تؤدي إضافة المربى والقشدة وتبييض الفول السوداني وما إلى ذلك إلى تحسين قابلية الانتشار. كمية المربى والصلصة من 0.5٪ إلى 1٪. يضاف الخبز والكعك وغيرها إلى القمح بنسبة 0.1٪ لمنع تبخر الماء وتقادمه. كما أنه يستخدم كعامل صلب للمساحيق والزيوت والنكهات وما إلى ذلك ، ويستخدم بنسبة 20٪ إلى 60٪ (مخلوط مع زيوت ودهون بشرية وعطور وما إلى ذلك في محلول مائي CMC ، مستحلب بالكامل ، مجففة ومسحوقة). مثبت رغوة للبيرة. يتم تغليف الفواكه والخضروات والبيض وما إلى ذلك وتجفيفها بمحلول CMC بنسبة 2٪ إلى 3٪ يحتوي على البارابين للحفاظ على النكهة والعفن الفطري. له انتفاخ شديد بعد امتصاص الماء ولا يهضم. يمكن استخدامه كغذاء غذائي للبسكويت. الاستخدامات تستخدم على نطاق واسع كمكثفات ، وعوامل تعليق ، ومواد رابطة ، وغرويات واقية ، وما إلى ذلك في الطب ، والصناعات الكيماوية والغذائية اليومية. تستخدم في التنقيب عن البترول وطباعة المنسوجات وتطبيقات الصباغة. تستخدم في مثبتات طين حفر النفط والغاز الطبيعي ولب النسيج. ، عامل تقوية الورق ، مادة لاصقة ، إلخ. تستخدم في الغسيل ، السجائر ، البناء ، الاستخدام الكيميائي اليومي لحجم المنسوجات ، الحفر وأغراض أخرى تستخدم كمضافات فقدان سائل الحفر المائي ، لها تأثير معين على زيادة اللزوجة. الاستخدام يمكن استخدامه كعامل تقوية في الطين. كما أنها تستخدم لتحجيم السطح ، كما تستخدم كمعدل لزوجة عند طلاء الورق. الاستخدامات إن أكبر استخدام لـ CMC هو صياغة الصابون والمنظفات الصناعية. تتم إضافة حوالي 1٪ من مادة CMC إلى منظف الخدمة الشاقة لمنع الأوساخ المترسبة من الترسب مرة أخرى على القماش. ثانيًا ، يتم استخدامه كمثبت معلق لطين الحفر في صناعة البترول. يمكن استخدامه كمادة مضافة في صناعة الورق لتحسين القوة الطولية ونعومة الورق. يمكنها تحسين قابلية الطباعة على الورق وتستخدم كمكثف في صناعة المواد الغذائية. مثبت مستحلب ومانع بلور ثلجي للآيس كريم ؛ مثخن لاستخدامه كملاط أو معجون للطباعة في صناعة النسيج ؛ عامل استقرار مستحلب للحقن في صناعة الأدوية ؛ غلاف وفيلم سابق للكمبيوتر اللوحي ؛ يستخدم كمكثف في إنتاج مستحضرات التجميل والسيراميك وما إلى ذلك. أظهرت اختبارات السمية على CMC عدم ملامسة الفم أو الجلد على الإطلاق ، ولم يلاحظ أي سمية حتى في الفئران بجرعة 10 جم / كجم. تم تأكيد سلامة المنتج أيضًا من قبل منظمة الأمم المتحدة للأغذية والزراعة واللجنة الخاصة لمنظمة الصحة العالمية ، وكان المدخول اليومي المسموح به (ADI) 0-30 مجم / كجم. بولي أنيوني السليلوز (PAC) هو مشتق من أثير السليلوز القابل للذوبان في الماء يتم الحصول عليه عن طريق التعديل الكيميائي للسليلوز الطبيعي. وهو من الأثير السليلوز المهم القابل للذوبان في الماء ، وعادة ما يستخدم ملح الصوديوم الخاص به. . يتمتع السليلوز البوليانيوني باستقرار جيد للحرارة وتحمل الملح ، وله خصائص قوية مضادة للبكتيريا. يتميز سائل الطين المحضر بواسطة هذا المنتج بفقدان الماء ، والتثبيط ، ومقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية. تستخدم على نطاق واسع في التنقيب عن النفط ، وخاصة آبار المياه المالحة وحفر النفط البحري. PAC-LV: سليلوز بوليانيونيك منخفض اللزوجة.


Sodium Carboxymethyl Cellulose



الخاصية الكيميائية ( المضافات الغذائية الصوديوم كربوكسي ميثيل السليلوز )

مسحوق ليفي أبيض أو أصفر فاتح ، عديم الرائحة ، لا طعم له. من السهل أن تتشتت في الماء وتصبح مادة غروانية شفافة. إنه غير قابل للذوبان في المذيبات العضوية مثل الإيثانول والأسيتون والأثير. إنه مسترطب ، وقيمة الرقم الهيدروجيني للمحلول المائي 1 ٪ هي 6.5 إلى 8.0. إنه غير مستقر للتسخين ، وتنخفض اللزوجة عندما ترتفع درجة الحرارة. تتراوح درجة حرارة اللون البني من 226 إلى 228 درجة مئوية ، ودرجة حرارة الكربنة من 252 إلى 253 درجة مئوية.


ملف الشركة

جينان هيجينتشوان كيميكال المحدودة متخصصة في توريد المواد الخام الكيميائية ، والفئات الرئيسية هي عامل معالجة المياه ، والمضافات الغذائية (المواد الحافظة ، ومضادات الأكسدة ، والمواد الواقية للألوان) ، ومضافات الأعلاف ، والمواد الخام لمستحضرات التجميل اليومية من الأنواع الأربعة. إلى جانب ذلك ، نحن وكلاء لبعض المواد الخام للأسمدة والمواد الكيميائية الأخرى مثل الأسمدة العضوية ، المواد الخام لمبيدات الآفات ، المذيبات العضوية ، الملح غير العضوي ...



صورة المنتج
  • سعر المضافات الغذائية كربوكسي ميثيل السليلوز الصوديوم
  • سعر المضافات الغذائية كربوكسي ميثيل السليلوز الصوديوم
  • سعر المضافات الغذائية كربوكسي ميثيل السليلوز الصوديوم
  • سعر المضافات الغذائية كربوكسي ميثيل السليلوز الصوديوم
  • سعر المضافات الغذائية كربوكسي ميثيل السليلوز الصوديوم
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2021 Jinan Huijinchuan Chemical Industry Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Jack Liu Mr. Jack Liu
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Doris Liang Ms. Doris Liang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0531-13001728634 Email:wei@hjcchem.com
Home > Products > Food Additive > Food Grade Sweetener > Sodium Carboxymethyl Cellulose Food Additive Price
Sodium Carboxymethyl Cellulose  Food Additive Price
Sodium Carboxymethyl Cellulose  Food Additive Price
Sodium Carboxymethyl Cellulose  Food Additive Price
Sodium Carboxymethyl Cellulose  Food Additive Price
Sodium Carboxymethyl Cellulose  Food Additive Price
  • Sodium Carboxymethyl Cellulose  Food Additive Price
  • Sodium Carboxymethyl Cellulose  Food Additive Price
  • Sodium Carboxymethyl Cellulose  Food Additive Price
  • Sodium Carboxymethyl Cellulose  Food Additive Price
  • Sodium Carboxymethyl Cellulose  Food Additive Price

Sodium Carboxymethyl Cellulose Food Additive Price

    Unit Price: USD 5 - 6 / Kilogram
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Kilogram
    Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

Color: White Powder

Certification: COA / MSDS / Other

Purity: 99%

CAS: 9004-32-4

Additional Info

Packaging: 25kg/barrel

Productivity: no limit

Brand: Huijinchuan

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Shandong, China

Supply Ability: no limit

Certificate: MSDS COA Other

Port: Qingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai

Product Description

Product Application( Sodium Carboxymethyl Cellulose )

Use as an emulsion stabilizer and thickener. China's regulations can be used for instant noodles, the maximum use of 5g / kg; the maximum use of beverages (excluding solid beverages) 1.2g / kg; in biscuits, puffed food, popsicles, ice cream, cakes and jellies, according to the production needs of the right amount . Uses Thickeners, stabilizers; tissue improvers; gelling agents; non-nutritive leavening agents; moisture movement control agents; foam stabilizers; It is used for ice cream to improve water retention and structure (0.3% to 0.5%) due to its viscosity, stability, protective colloidal properties, and film formability. However, it needs to be combined with sodium alginate. It is used for instant cooking to make the product uniform, structure improved, easy to control moisture and easy to operate. Adding to jam, cream, peanut whitening, etc. can improve spreadability. The amount of jam and sauce is 0.5% to 1%. Bread, cakes, etc. are added to wheat by 0.1% to prevent evaporation and aging of water. It is also used as a solid agent for powders, oils, flavors, etc., and is used in an amount of 20% to 60% (mixed with human oils and fats, perfumes, etc. in CMC aqueous solution, fully emulsified, dried, and pulverized). A foam stabilizer for beer. Fruits, vegetables, eggs, etc. are coated and dried with a 2% to 3% CMC solution containing parabens to maintain flavor and mildew. It has strong swelling after water absorption and does not digest. It can be used as a diet food for biscuits. Uses Widely used as thickeners, suspending agents, binders, protective colloids, etc. in medicine, Daily Chemical and food industries. Used in oil drilling, textile printing and dyeing applications. Used in oil and natural gas drilling mud stabilizers, textile pulps. , paper reinforcing agent, adhesive, etc. Used in washing, cigarette, construction, daily chemical use For textile sizing, drilling and other purposes Used as water-based drilling fluid fluid loss additive, has a certain viscosity-increasing effect. Use It can be used as a reinforcing agent in the slurry. It is also used for surface sizing, and it is used as a viscosity modifier when coating paper. Uses The biggest use of CMC is to formulate soaps and synthetic detergents. About 1% of CMC is added to the heavy-duty cleaner to prevent the precipitated dirt from re-precipitating on the fabric. Secondly, it is used as a suspension stabilizer for drilling mud in the petroleum industry. It can be used as an additive in the paper industry to improve the longitudinal strength and smoothness of paper. It can improve the printing adaptability of paper and is used as a thickener in the food industry. An emulsion stabilizer and an ice crystal inhibitor for ice cream; a thickener for use as a slurry or printing paste in the textile industry; an emulsion stabilizer for an injection in the pharmaceutical industry; a binder and a film former for a tablet; Used as a thickener in the production of cosmetics, ceramics, etc. Toxicity tests on CMC showed no oral or skin contact at all, and no toxicity was observed even in mice at a dose of 10 g/kg. The safety of the product was also confirmed by the UN Food and Agriculture Organization and the World Health Organization's special committee, and the daily allowable intake (ADI) was 0-30 mg/kg. Poly anionic cellulose (PAC) is a water-soluble cellulose ether derivative obtained by chemical modification of natural cellulose. It is an important water-soluble cellulose ether, usually using its sodium salt. . Polyanionic cellulose has good heat stability and salt tolerance, and has strong antibacterial properties. The mud fluid prepared by this product has good water loss, inhibition, and high temperature resistance. Widely used in oil drilling, especially salt water wells and offshore oil drilling. PAC-LV: low viscosity polyanionic cellulose.


Sodium Carboxymethyl Cellulose



Chemical Property (Food Additive Sodium Carboxymethyl Cellulose)

White or light yellow fibrous powder, odorless, tasteless. It is easy to disperse in water and becomes a transparent colloid. It is insoluble in organic solvents such as ethanol, acetone and ether. It is hygroscopic, and the Ph value of the 1% aqueous solution is 6.5 to 8.0. It is unstable to heat, and the viscosity decreases when the temperature rises. The browning temperature is 226 to 228 ° C, and the carbonization temperature is 252 to 253 ° C.


Packing&Delivery

25kg/bag

packing of Sodium Carboxymethyl Cellulose

packing of Sodium Carboxymethyl Cellulose


Why you choose us?

1.Huijinchuan Chemical, professional production, professional export.

2.Environmental protection, high content, standardized production.

3.Fast delivery, good after-sales service, online technical support, welcome inquiry.

4.We guarantee that we sell genuine products and never reduce the purity.

We guarantee that we sell genuine products and never reduce the purity.

We guarantee that we sell genuine products and never reduce the purity.

Factory

Factory


FAQ:

Q:Are you a manufacturer or a trading company ?
A: We are a chemical manufacturer in China.
Q: Can you customize my design?
A: Yes, we have a professional design team. We can sign your signature on the package.
Q:When is your delivery time?
A: It depends on the quantity of the order. The delivery time is about 7 days.
Q: May I visit your factories and workshops?
A: Of course, please tell me your date two days ago. We welcome you to visit our factory very much.


Note: If you inquiry, 50$ free!

Factory direct sales! The best price in China! Guaranteed Quantity!

Adequate supply!Fast delivery! Good after-sales service!



Looking for ideal Food additive Sodium Carboxymethyl Cellulose Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Sodium Carboxymethyl Cellulose Price are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of High Quality Food Additive. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Food Additive > Food Grade Sweetener

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Doris Liang
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry