Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Jack Liu Mr. Jack Liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0531-13001728634 E-Mail-Adresse:wei@hjcchem.com
Ammoniummolybdat 99% Cas: 12054-85-2
Ammoniummolybdat 99% Cas: 12054-85-2
Ammoniummolybdat 99% Cas: 12054-85-2
  • Ammoniummolybdat 99% Cas: 12054-85-2
  • Ammoniummolybdat 99% Cas: 12054-85-2
  • Ammoniummolybdat 99% Cas: 12054-85-2

Ammoniummolybdat 99% Cas: 12054-85-2

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags
    Lieferzeit: 15 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: 110561

Additional Info

Verpakung: 25 kg / Beutel, 25 kg / Fass, 200 kg / Beutel

Produktivität: 2000

Marke: HuiJinChuan

Transport: Ocean,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: JiNan

Zertifikate : MSDS COA Other

HS-Code: /

Hafen: QingDao,DaLian,ShangHai

Produktbeschreibung

Ammoniummolybdat wird häufig als Grundrohstoff für die Herstellung hochreiner Molybdänprodukte verwendet. Beispielsweise erzeugt pyrolytisches Ammoniummolybdat hochreines Molybdändioxid, Schwefelwasserstoffammoniummolybdatlösung zur Herstellung von hochreinem Molybdändisulfid und Ammoniummolybdat zur Herstellung verschiedener Molybdän enthaltender chemischer Reagenzien. Ammoniummolybdat wird üblicherweise auch als Grundrohstoff zur Herstellung chemischer Produkte wie Molybdänkatalysatoren, Molybdänpigmente und dergleichen verwendet.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen bei der Lagerung: In einem kühlen, belüfteten Lagerhaus lagern. Von Feuer und Hitze fernhalten. Es sollte getrennt von Säuren und Lebensmittelchemikalien gelagert und nicht gemischt werden. Der Lagerbereich sollte mit geeigneten Materialien versehen sein, um Verschüttungen einzudämmen.

2


Firmenprofil

Jinan Huijinchuan Chemical Co., Ltd. ist auf die Lieferung chemischer Rohstoffe spezialisiert. Die Hauptkategorien sind Wasseraufbereitungsmittel, Lebensmittelzusatzstoffe (Konservierungsmittel, Antioxidantien, Farbschutzmittel), Futtermittelzusatzstoffe und tägliche Kosmetikrohstoffe der vier Arten. Daneben sind wir auch Vertreter einiger Düngemittelrohstoffe und anderer Chemikalien wie organischer Düngemittel Pestizidrohstoffe, organische Lösungsmittel, anorganisches Salz ....


Produktgruppe : Wasseraufbereitungsmittel > Industrielles Abwasserbehandlungsmittel

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Jack Liu
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jack Liu Mr. Jack Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0531-13001728634 Email:wei@hjcchem.com
Home > Products > Water Treatment Agent > Industrial Wastewater Treatment Agent > Ammonium molybdate 99% Cas:12054-85-2
Ammonium molybdate 99% Cas:12054-85-2
Ammonium molybdate 99% Cas:12054-85-2
Ammonium molybdate 99% Cas:12054-85-2
  • Ammonium molybdate 99% Cas:12054-85-2
  • Ammonium molybdate 99% Cas:12054-85-2
  • Ammonium molybdate 99% Cas:12054-85-2

Ammonium molybdate 99% Cas:12054-85-2

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 110561

Classification: High Purity Material

Grade: GR

Specific Usage: Technical Grade

Content: Standard

Usage: Teaching Reagents

Source: Imported Reagents

Habit Appellation: Special Reagent

Application: Agriculture

Property: Inorganic Reagent

Additional Info

Packaging: 25kg/bag,25kg/barrel,200kg/bag.custom made

Productivity: 2000

Brand: HuiJinChuan

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Place of Origin: JiNan

Certificate: MSDS COA Other

HS Code: /

Port: QingDao,DaLian,ShangHai

Product Description

Ammonium molybdate is widely used as a basic raw material for the production of high purity molybdenum products. For example, pyrolytic ammonium molybdate produces high-purity molybdenum trioxide, hydrogen sulfide ammonium molybdate solution to produce high-purity molybdenum disulfide, and ammonium molybdate to produce various molybdenum-containing chemical reagents. Ammonium molybdate is also commonly used as a basic raw material for producing chemical products such as molybdenum Catalysts, molybdenum pigments and the like.

Storage Precautions: Store in a cool, ventilated warehouse. Keep away from fire and heat. It should be stored separately from acids and food chemicals, and should not be mixed. The storage area should be provided with suitable materials to contain spills.

2


Company profile

Jinan Huijinchuan Chemical Co., Ltd. specializes in the supply of chemical raw materials, the main categories are Water Treatment Agent , Food Additive (Preservatives, antioxidants, color protectants) , Feed Additive , Daily Cosmetics Raw Materials the four kinds . Besides We are also agents of some Fertilizer Raw Material and Other Chemical such as organic fertilizer Pesticide Raw Materials , Organic Solvent , Inorganic Salt ....


Looking for ideal Price Ammonium Molybdate Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the High Concentration Ammonium Molybdate are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Ammonium Molybdate H8MoN2O4. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Water Treatment Agent > Industrial Wastewater Treatment Agent

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Jack Liu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry