Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Jack Liu Mr. Jack Liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
+8613001728634
Chat Jetzt
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0531-13001728634 E-Mail-Adresse:wei@hjcchem.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Wasseraufbereitungsmittel > Industrielles Abwasserbehandlungsmittel > Zinksulfat 98% Cas: 7733-02-0

Zinksulfat 98% Cas: 7733-02-0

  • $1.2
    ≥1
    Bag/Bags
Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
Incoterm:
FOB,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
1 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time:
15 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Air
Port:
QingDao,TianJin,ShangHai
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

Modell110561

MarkeHuiJinChuan

HerkunftsortVanuatu, Uganda

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Verpakung25 kg / Beutel, 25 kg / Fass, 200 kg / Beutel

Produktivität20Ton

TransportOcean,Air

Ort Von ZukunftJiNan

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit20ton

Zertifikate MSDS COA Other

HS-Code/

HafenQingDao,TianJin,ShangHai

ZahlungsartL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal

IncotermFOB,CIF,EXW

Lieferzeit15 Tage

Verpackung & Lieferung
Verkaufseinheiten:
Bag/Bags
Pakettyp:
25 kg / Beutel, 25 kg / Fass, 200 kg / Beutel

Farblose oder weiße Kristalle, Granulate oder Pulver, alias .CAS Nr. 7733-02-0. Geruchlos. Miso. Es wird in trockener Luft verwittert, verliert bei 280 ° C das gesamte Kristallwasser und zersetzt sich oberhalb von 500 ° C. 1 g wird in 0,6 ml Wasser, 2,5 ml Glycerin gelöst und ist in Ethanol unlöslich. Die wässrige Lösung ist sauer gegenüber Lackmus und hat einen pH-Wert von ca. 4,5. Es enthält weniger als ein Molekül Kristallwasser und agglomeriert weniger wahrscheinlich. Die relative Dichte beträgt 1,97. Die Temperatur von 100 ° C. Die minimale tödliche Dosis (Ratte, oral) 2200 mg / kg. Irritierend. Wird bei der Herstellung von Lithopon und als Beizmittel, Adstringens, Holzschutzmittel usw. verwendet.

In einem kühlen, belüfteten Lagerhaus lagern. Von Feuer und Hitze fernhalten. Vor direkter Sonneneinstrahlung schützen. Die Verpackung ist versiegelt. sollte vom Oxidationsmittel ferngehalten werden, nicht zusammen lagern. Der Lagerbereich sollte mit geeigneten Materialien versehen sein, um Verschüttungen einzudämmen.

2

Unternehmensprofil

Jinan Huijinchuan Chemical Co., Ltd. ist auf die Lieferung chemischer Rohstoffe spezialisiert. Die Hauptkategorien sind Wasseraufbereitungsmittel, Lebensmittelzusatzstoffe (Konservierungsmittel, Antioxidantien, Farbschutzmittel), Futtermittelzusatzstoffe und tägliche Kosmetikrohstoffe der vier Arten. Daneben sind wir auch Vertreter einiger Düngemittelrohstoffe und anderer Chemikalien wie organischer Düngemittel Pestizidrohstoffe, organische Lösungsmittel, anorganisches Salz ....


Produktgruppe : Wasseraufbereitungsmittel > Industrielles Abwasserbehandlungsmittel

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Mr. Jack Liu
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Product

Whatsapp

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jack Liu Mr. Jack Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0531-13001728634 Email:wei@hjcchem.com
Zinc sulphate 98% Cas:7733-02-0
Zinc sulphate 98% Cas:7733-02-0
Zinc sulphate 98% Cas:7733-02-0
  • Zinc sulphate 98% Cas:7733-02-0
  • Zinc sulphate 98% Cas:7733-02-0
  • Zinc sulphate 98% Cas:7733-02-0

Zinc sulphate 98% Cas:7733-02-0

    Unit Price: USD 1.2 / Bag/Bags
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 110561

Classification: High Purity Material

Grade: GR

Specific Usage: Technical Grade

Content: Standard

Usage: Laboratory Reagents, Analytical Reagents, Diagnostic Reagents, Teaching Reagents

Source: Imported Reagents

Habit Appellation: Special Reagent

Application: Industry, Scientific Research, Environmental Protection, Agriculture

Property: Inorganic Reagent

Additional Info

Packaging: 25kg/bag,25kg/barrel,200kg/bag.custom made

Productivity: 2000

Brand: HuiJinChuan

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Place of Origin: JiNan

Supply Ability: 20ton

Certificate: MSDS COA Other

HS Code: /

Port: QingDao,TianJin,ShangHai

Product Description

Colorless or white crystals, granules or powder, alias .CAS No. 7733-02-0. Odorless. Miso. It is weathered in dry air, loses all crystal water at 280 °C, and decomposes above 500 °C. 1 g is dissolved in 0.6 ml of water, 2.5 ml of glycerin, and is insoluble in ethanol. The aqueous solution is acidic to litmus and has a pH of about 4.5. It contains less than one molecule of crystal water and is less likely to agglomerate. The relative density is 1.97. The temperature of 100 ° C. The minimum lethal dose (rat, oral) 2200 mg/kg. Irritating. Used in the manufacture of lithopone and as a mordant, astringent, wood Preservative , etc.

Store in a cool, ventilated warehouse. Keep away from fire and heat. Protect from direct sunlight. The package is sealed. should be kept away from oxidizer, do not store together. The storage area should be provided with suitable materials to contain spills.

2

Company profile

Jinan Huijinchuan Chemical Co., Ltd. specializes in the supply of chemical raw materials, the main categories are Water Treatment Agent , Food Additive (Preservatives, antioxidants, color protectants) , Feed Additive , Daily Cosmetics Raw Materials the four kinds . Besides We are also agents of some Fertilizer Raw Material and Other Chemical such as organic fertilizer Pesticide Raw Materials , Organic Solvent , Inorganic Salt ....

Looking for ideal Price Zinc Sulphate Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the High Concentration ZnSO4 are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Zinc Sulphate ZnSO4. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Water Treatment Agent > Industrial Wastewater Treatment Agent

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Jack Liu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry