Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Jack Liu Mr. Jack Liu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-0531-13001728634 E-mail :wei@hjcchem.com
Sulfate de zinc 98% Cas: 7733-02-0
Sulfate de zinc 98% Cas: 7733-02-0
Sulfate de zinc 98% Cas: 7733-02-0
  • Sulfate de zinc 98% Cas: 7733-02-0
  • Sulfate de zinc 98% Cas: 7733-02-0
  • Sulfate de zinc 98% Cas: 7733-02-0

Sulfate de zinc 98% Cas: 7733-02-0

    Prix ​​unitaire: USD 1.2 / Bag/Bags
    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags
    Délai de livraison: 15 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: 110561

lieu d'origine: Vanuatu, Ouganda

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: 25 kg / sac, 25 kg / baril, 200 kg / sac sur mesure

productivité: 20Ton

marque: HuiJinChuan

transport: Ocean,Air

Lieu d'origine: JiNan

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 20ton

Certificats : MSDS COA Other

Code SH: /

Hafen: QingDao,TianJin,ShangHai

Description du produit

Cristaux, granules ou poudre incolores ou blancs, alias N ° CAS 7733-02-0. Inodore. Miso. Il est vieilli à l'air sec, perd toute eau cristalline à 280 ° C et se décompose au-dessus de 500 ° C. 1 g est dissous dans 0,6 ml d'eau, 2,5 ml de glycérine et est insoluble dans l'éthanol. La solution aqueuse est acide au tournesol et a un pH d'environ 4,5. Il contient moins d'une molécule d'eau cristalline et est moins susceptible de s'agglomérer. La densité relative est de 1,97. La température de 100 ° C. La dose létale minimale (rat, orale) 2200 mg / kg. Irritant. Utilisé dans la fabrication de lithopone et comme mordant, astringent, conservateur du bois, etc.

Stocker dans un entrepôt frais et ventilé. Tenir à l'écart du feu et de la chaleur. Protéger de la lumière directe du soleil. Le colis est scellé. doit être tenu à l'écart de l'oxydant, ne pas stocker ensemble. La zone de stockage doit être équipée de matériaux appropriés pour contenir les déversements.

2

Profil de la société

Jinan Huijinchuan Chemical Co., Ltd. se spécialise dans la fourniture de matières premières chimiques, les principales catégories sont agent de traitement de l'eau, additif alimentaire (conservateurs, antioxydants, protecteurs de couleur), additif alimentaire, matières premières cosmétiques quotidiennes les quatre types. En outre, nous sommes également des agents de certaines matières premières d'engrais et d'autres produits chimiques tels que les engrais organiques , les matières premières de pesticides, les solvants organiques, le sel inorganique ....


Groupes de Produits : Agent de traitement de l'eau > Agent de traitement des eaux usées industrielles

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Mr. Jack Liu
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jack Liu Mr. Jack Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0531-13001728634 Email:wei@hjcchem.com
Zinc sulphate 98% Cas:7733-02-0
Zinc sulphate 98% Cas:7733-02-0
Zinc sulphate 98% Cas:7733-02-0
  • Zinc sulphate 98% Cas:7733-02-0
  • Zinc sulphate 98% Cas:7733-02-0
  • Zinc sulphate 98% Cas:7733-02-0

Zinc sulphate 98% Cas:7733-02-0

    Unit Price: USD 1.2 / Bag/Bags
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 110561

Classification: High Purity Material

Grade: GR

Specific Usage: Technical Grade

Content: Standard

Usage: Laboratory Reagents, Analytical Reagents, Diagnostic Reagents, Teaching Reagents

Source: Imported Reagents

Habit Appellation: Special Reagent

Application: Industry, Scientific Research, Environmental Protection, Agriculture

Property: Inorganic Reagent

Additional Info

Packaging: 25kg/bag,25kg/barrel,200kg/bag.custom made

Productivity: 2000

Brand: HuiJinChuan

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Place of Origin: JiNan

Supply Ability: 20ton

Certificate: MSDS COA Other

HS Code: /

Port: QingDao,TianJin,ShangHai

Product Description

Colorless or white crystals, granules or powder, alias .CAS No. 7733-02-0. Odorless. Miso. It is weathered in dry air, loses all crystal water at 280 °C, and decomposes above 500 °C. 1 g is dissolved in 0.6 ml of water, 2.5 ml of glycerin, and is insoluble in ethanol. The aqueous solution is acidic to litmus and has a pH of about 4.5. It contains less than one molecule of crystal water and is less likely to agglomerate. The relative density is 1.97. The temperature of 100 ° C. The minimum lethal dose (rat, oral) 2200 mg/kg. Irritating. Used in the manufacture of lithopone and as a mordant, astringent, wood Preservative , etc.

Store in a cool, ventilated warehouse. Keep away from fire and heat. Protect from direct sunlight. The package is sealed. should be kept away from oxidizer, do not store together. The storage area should be provided with suitable materials to contain spills.

2

Company profile

Jinan Huijinchuan Chemical Co., Ltd. specializes in the supply of chemical raw materials, the main categories are Water Treatment Agent , Food Additive (Preservatives, antioxidants, color protectants) , Feed Additive , Daily Cosmetics Raw Materials the four kinds . Besides We are also agents of some Fertilizer Raw Material and Other Chemical such as organic fertilizer Pesticide Raw Materials , Organic Solvent , Inorganic Salt ....

Looking for ideal Price Zinc Sulphate Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the High Concentration ZnSO4 are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Zinc Sulphate ZnSO4. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Water Treatment Agent > Industrial Wastewater Treatment Agent

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Jack Liu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry