Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Jack Liu Mr. Jack Liu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-0531-13001728634 E-mail :wei@hjcchem.com
acide sulfamique 99.8% prix
acide sulfamique 99.8% prix
acide sulfamique 99.8% prix
acide sulfamique 99.8% prix
acide sulfamique 99.8% prix
  • acide sulfamique 99.8% prix
  • acide sulfamique 99.8% prix
  • acide sulfamique 99.8% prix
  • acide sulfamique 99.8% prix
  • acide sulfamique 99.8% prix

acide sulfamique 99.8% prix

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Kilogram
    Délai de livraison: 30 jours

Informations de base

Modèle:  5329-14-6

Place Of Origin: Shandong

Purity: 100%

Form: White Crystal Powder

Storage Condition: Store Below +30°C.

Certification: COA

Application: Industrial Grade

Grade: Industrial Grade

Package: 25kg/bag

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: 25kg / bag, 25kg / baril, 200kg / bag. Sur mesure

productivité: 10000kg/month

marque: HUIJINCHUAN

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Shandong

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 20000kg/month

Certificats : SGS,CE,and COA of Factory

Hafen: Qingdao Port,Tianjin Port,Shanghai Port

Description du produit

Utilisation
L'acide sulfamique est un important produit de chimie fine largement utilisé dans divers équipements industriels et agents de nettoyage civils pour la fabrication des métaux et des céramiques, du pétrole et des agents de traitement et agents de nettoyage, agents de polissage électrochimiques pour applications industrielles, émulsifiants d'asphalte, gravure. Agent de sulfonation pour colorants et pigments, agents de teinture, agents de blanchiment à haute efficacité, retardateurs de flamme pour fibres, papier, plastifiants, accélérateurs de réticulation de la résine, plastifiants pour papier et textiles, herbicides, agents anti-séchage, en chimie analytique, il est utilisé titrage acide et réactifs analytiques standard. Le sulfamate de calcium est utilisé pour lutter contre la rouille du blé et similaires.

En tant qu’agent de nettoyage, l’acide sulfamique est un solide qui présente de nombreux avantages, tels qu’un stockage et un transport pratiques, une préparation facile et qui convient particulièrement à une utilisation sur de longues distances. Les nettoyants à l'acide sulfamique sont utilisés dans une large gamme d'applications pour le nettoyage de chaudières, de condenseurs, d'échangeurs de chaleur, de gaines et de tuyaux de produits chimiques.

Utilisé dans la brasserie pour enlever les réservoirs doublés de verre, les pots, les glacières à bière ouvertes, les couches de calcaire sur les fûts de bière, les évaporateurs pour le nettoyage des émaux et le matériel des usines de papier;

Dans la climatisation, la rouille et le tartre du système de refroidissement et du condenseur à évaporation peuvent être éliminés. la roue de mer peut être utilisée pour retirer le vaporisateur d'eau de mer (équipement de distillation), les algues et le tartre dans l'échangeur thermique et le chauffe-eau salé; le pot de cuivre et le radiateur peuvent être nettoyés. Mécanisme de lavage de la vaisselle, balances d'argenterie, toilettes, carreaux de céramique, matériel de traitement du lait et des aliments;

Il élimine les protéines déposées sur le digesteur ainsi que les sédiments lors de la désinfection utilisée dans les usines de traitement de la viande fraîche, des légumes et du fromage. Le Département de l'agriculture des États-Unis a approuvé l'utilisation de l'acide sulfamique en tant que nettoyant acide dans les entreprises de traitement de la viande, de la volaille, des lapins et des œufs.


Sulfamic acid



Groupes de Produits : Produits de finition en métal > Antirouille Métal

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Mr. Jack Liu
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Doris Liang Ms. Doris Liang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0531-13001728634 Email:wei@hjcchem.com
Home > Products > Metal Finish Products > Metal Rust Remover > sulfamic acid 99.8% price
sulfamic acid 99.8% price
sulfamic acid 99.8% price
sulfamic acid 99.8% price
sulfamic acid 99.8% price
sulfamic acid 99.8% price
  • sulfamic acid 99.8% price
  • sulfamic acid 99.8% price
  • sulfamic acid 99.8% price
  • sulfamic acid 99.8% price
  • sulfamic acid 99.8% price

sulfamic acid 99.8% price

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 1000 Kilogram
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Model No.:  5329-14-6

Place Of Origin: Shandong

Purity: 100%

Form: White Crystal Powder

Storage Condition: Store Below +30°C.

Certification: COA

Application: Industrial Grade

Grade: Industrial Grade

Package: 25kg/bag

Additional Info

Packaging: 25kg/bag,25kg/barrel,200kg/bag.custom made

Productivity: 10000kg/month

Brand: HUIJINCHUAN

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Shandong

Supply Ability: 20000kg/month

Certificate: SGS,CE,and COA of Factory

Port: Qingdao Port,Tianjin Port,Shanghai Port

Product Description

Use
Sulfamic acid is an important fine chemical product widely used in various industrial equipment and civil cleaning agents for metal and ceramic manufacturing, petroleum and treatment agents and cleaning agents, electrochemical polishing agents for electroplating industrial applications, asphalt emulsifiers, etching Sulfonating agent for dyes, dyes and pigments, dyeing agents, high-efficiency bleaches, flame retardants for fibers, paper, softeners, resin cross-linking accelerators, softeners for paper and textiles, herbicides, anti-drying agents In analytical chemistry, it is used as a reference reagent for acid titration and standard analytical reagents. Calcium sulfamate is used to control wheat rust and the like.

As a cleaning agent, sulfamic acid is a solid, has many advantages such as convenient storage and transportation, easy to prepare, and is especially suitable for long-distance use. Sulfamic acid cleaners are used in a wide range of applications for cleaning boilers, condensers, heat exchangers, jackets and chemical piping.

Used in the brewery to remove glass-lined tanks, pots, open beer coolers, scale layers on beer barrels, evaporators for cleaning enamel plants, and equipment from paper mills;

In the air conditioning, the rust and scale of the cooling system and the evaporating condenser can be removed; the sea wheel can be used to remove the seawater vaporizer (distillation equipment), the seaweed and the scale in the heat exchanger and the salt water heater; the copper pot and the radiator can be cleaned. Dishwashing mechanism, scales of silverware, toilets, ceramic tiles, food and milk processing equipment;

It removes the protein deposited on the digester as well as the sediment on the disinfection used in fresh meat, vegetables, and cheese processing plants. The US Department of Agriculture has approved the use of sulfamic acid as an acid cleaner in fresh meat, poultry, rabbits, and egg processing companies.


Sulfamic acid



Looking for ideal Sulfamic Acid 99.8 Powder Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Sulfamic Acid in Bulk are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Chemcal Sulfamic Acid. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Metal Finish Products > Metal Rust Remover

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Doris Liang
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry