Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Jack Liu Mr. Jack Liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0531-13001728634 E-Mail-Adresse:wei@hjcchem.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Dünger-Rohstoff > Mikroelementdünger > Harnstoff 46% Düngerpreis pro Tonne 50kg Beutel
Harnstoff 46% Düngerpreis pro Tonne 50kg Beutel
Harnstoff 46% Düngerpreis pro Tonne 50kg Beutel
Harnstoff 46% Düngerpreis pro Tonne 50kg Beutel
Harnstoff 46% Düngerpreis pro Tonne 50kg Beutel
Harnstoff 46% Düngerpreis pro Tonne 50kg Beutel
  • Harnstoff 46% Düngerpreis pro Tonne 50kg Beutel
  • Harnstoff 46% Düngerpreis pro Tonne 50kg Beutel
  • Harnstoff 46% Düngerpreis pro Tonne 50kg Beutel
  • Harnstoff 46% Düngerpreis pro Tonne 50kg Beutel
  • Harnstoff 46% Düngerpreis pro Tonne 50kg Beutel

Harnstoff 46% Düngerpreis pro Tonne 50kg Beutel

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags
    Lieferzeit: 14 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: 57-13-6

Das Auftreten: Pulver

Grade Standard: Industriegüte

Purity: 99%

MF: CH4N2O

EINECS NO.: 200-315-5

Usage: Fertilizer

Color: White

HS Code: 31021010

Molecular Weight: 60.06

Package Weight: 25kg/bag

Additional Info

Marke: JNHJC

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200MT/MONTH

Zertifikate : SGS

HS-Code: 31021010

Hafen: Qingdao,Shanghai,Guangzhou

Produktbeschreibung

BESCHREIBUNG

Produktanwendung

Oxid- und salpetrige Säure sowie chromatographische Analyse zur Abtrennung von Stickstoff, auch als biologische Kultur verwendet
Verwendung als Rohstoff für Düngemittel, Tierfutter, Sprengstoffe, Stabilisatoren und Harnstoff-Formaldehyd-Harze
Harnstoff ist ein wichtiger Rohstoff für die Pestizidproduktion. Es kann Fungizide wie Cyanoguanidin, Paracetamol, Insektizide wie Triazophos, Sulforaphan, Pyrimidinoxyphosphat, Chlorfenapyr, Methrin, Herbizid, Chlorpyrifos usw. produzieren.
Verwendung als Stickstoffdünger in der Landwirtschaft, industrielle Verwendung als Futtermittelzusatz zur Herstellung von Sprengstoffen, Stabilisatoren und Harnstoff-Formaldehyd-Harzen.
Es ist ein Dünger für Nutzpflanzen, um die Stickstoffverwertung in Harnstoff zu erhöhen.

Harnstoff, auch als Harnstoff oder Carbamid bekannt, ist ein Endprodukt des Proteinstoffwechsels bei Menschen und Säugetieren und ein wichtiges organisches Nitrid, das von Tieren ausgeschieden wird. Reine Produkte sind weiße Körnchen oder nadelartige, prismatische Kristalle, die mit rötlichen oder gelben Schwermetallen wie Eisen gemischt sind. Es ist geschmacks- und geruchsneutral, in Wasser, Ethanol und Benzol löslich und in Ether und Chloroform unlöslich. Bei 20 ° C können 100 kg Wasser 105 kg Harnstoff auflösen und beim Auflösen Wärme absorbieren. Die wässrige Lösung ist neutral. Der Gehalt an reinem Stickstoff beträgt 46,65%, der Gehalt an landwirtschaftlichem Harnstoff beträgt 42% bis 46% und enthält eine geringe Menge Biuret, im Allgemeinen weniger als 2%. Das spezifische Gewicht und die Schüttdichte des Harnstoffs sind gering und betragen 0,65 Tonnen pro Kubikmeter Dünger.
Wenn die Temperatur unter 20 ° C und die relative Luftfeuchtigkeit unter 70% liegt, absorbiert Harnstoff nicht nur Feuchtigkeit, sondern verdampft auch Wasser, um den Wassergehalt zu verringern. Wenn die Temperatur 20 ° C überschreitet und die relative Luftfeuchtigkeit über 80% liegt, beginnt sie, Feuchtigkeit aufzunehmen. Es ist matschig und die Luft agglomeriert wieder, wenn sie erneut getrocknet wird, was nach Ammoniumnitrat an zweiter Stelle steht. Wenn sich die wässrige Harnstofflösung bei 80 ° C befindet, treten Hydrolyse- und Zersetzungsreaktionen auf und Ammoniumcarbamat, Ammoniakgas bzw. Kohlendioxid werden gebildet. Unter sauren und alkalischen Bedingungen beschleunigt sich der Harnstoff beim Erhitzen.

Spezifikation

Melting point
132-135 °C(lit.)
Density
1.335 g/mL at 25 °C(lit.)
Water solubility
1080 g/L (20 ºC)
Stability
H2O: 8 M at 20 °C


PACEKAGE


25 kg / Beutel


ZAHLUNGSWEISE

Preis 1.The ist unser Fabrikpreis, der spezifische Preis unterliegt dem tatsächlichen Verhandlungspreis.

2. Wir akzeptieren die TT / LC

3.wir nehmen die Probe für freies an, Sie benötigen Zahlung das Verschiffen. Ausgenommen gefährliche Waren

FAQ

Q1: sie sind hersteller oder handelsunternehmen?
A: Wir sind beide. Aber wir haben unsere Partnerfabrik. Wir öffnen für Sie die Werksinformationen. Und Sie sind herzlich eingeladen, uns und unsere Fabrik zu besuchen!


Q2: Wie man mit uns in Verbindung tritt?
A: Klicken Sie auf "Contact Supplier" (Anbieter kontaktieren) und senden Sie uns die Nachricht, an der Sie interessiert sind. Sie erhalten innerhalb von 24 Stunden eine Antwort. Jede auf unserer Website angezeigte Kontaktmöglichkeit ist innerhalb von 24 Stunden verfügbar.
Q3: welche art von zahlungsbedingungen akzeptieren sie?
A: Für kleinen Auftrag können Sie durch T / T, L / C, Western Union oder Paypal, nominaler Auftrag durch T / T zu unserem Firmakonto zahlen

Q4: Können Sie mir einen Rabattpreis geben?
Sicherlich, es hängt von ihrer menge.


Q5: Wie kann ich eine Probe bekommen?
Kostenlose Muster sind verfügbar, die Frachtkosten gehen jedoch zu Ihren Lasten und werden Ihnen in Zukunft erstattet oder von Ihrer Bestellung abgezogen.


Q6: Wie man die Produktqualität bestätigt, bevor man Aufträge vergibt?
Sie können für einige Produkte kostenlose Muster erhalten. Sie müssen lediglich die Versandkosten bezahlen oder einen Kurierdienst für uns arrangieren und die Muster entnehmen. Sie können uns Ihre Produktspezifikationen sowie Verpackungs- und Versandanforderungen senden, und wir werden unser Bestes tun, um Ihre Anforderungen zu erfüllen.


UNTERNEHMENSVORSCHRITT


Unsere Produkte sind von hoher Qualität, angemessenem Preis und hoher Reinheit. Bestanden die ISO9001: 2008-Qualitätssystemauthentifizierung und die RoHS-Authentifizierung. Um einen großartigen Plan für das Unternehmen besser zu erstellen, haben wir kooperative Beziehungen mit großen multinationalen Unternehmen wie Dow, BASF, THSOH CORPORATION, BP, Exxon Mobil und aksu. Inland: gründete ein komplettes Import- und Export-Netzwerk mit Qilu, Yanhua, Yangzi, Jihua, Jinzhou Petrochemie, etc.

Glass centrifuge dust-free production workshopstandard chemical processing system

1. Glaszentrifuge, professionelle Trennungsanalyse Klasse, Reagenz Klasse Chemikalie

2.Standardisierte, staubfreie Produktionswerkstatt. Herstellung spezifischer Chemikalien in steriler Umgebung

Chemisches Standardverarbeitungssystem der Anlage 3.Chemical


ZERTIFIZIERUNG

SGSAnhydrous sodium sulfate

FIRMENEINFÜHRUNG

Jinan Huijinchuan Chemical Co., Ltd. ist ein privates Unternehmen für Feinchemikalien mit einem soliden Managementsystem. Langfristiges Engagement für Forschung und Entwicklung, Produktion und Vermarktung chemischer Produkte. Unsere Produkte umfassen organische chemische Rohstoffe, pharmazeutische Zwischenprodukte, Textilkraftstoffadditive, organische Lösungsmittel, Lebensmittelzusatzstoffe und Futtermittelzusatzstoffe. Die Produkte sind in der Pharma-, Chemie-, Baustoff-, Lebensmittel-, Kosmetik-, Kunststoff-, Militär- und anderen Industriezweigen weit verbreitet.

Das Unternehmen hat das Recht, Produkte zusätzlich zum meistverkauften Inlandsmarkt zu importieren und zu exportieren, aber auch nach Deutschland, den Vereinigten Staaten, Kanada, Südkorea, Indien, Südostasien, dem Nahen Osten und anderen Ländern und Regionen zu exportieren.

MY OFFICE
factory

Jinan Huijinchuan Chemical Co., LTD ist ein privates Unternehmen für Feinchemikalien mit perfektem Managementsystem. Langfristiges Engagement für Forschung und Entwicklung, Produktion und Vertrieb chemischer Produkte. Unsere Produkte umfassen organische chemische Rohstoffe, pharmazeutische Zwischenprodukte, Textilkraftstoffadditive, organische Lösungsmittel, Lebensmittelzusatzstoffe und Futtermittelzusatzstoffe. Produkte sind weit verbreitet in der Medizin-, Chemie-, Baustoff-, Lebensmittel-, Kosmetik-, Kunststoff-, Militär- und anderen Branchen eingesetzt. Das Unternehmen hat das Recht auf Import und Export, die Produkte sind nicht nur auf dem heimischen Markt beliebt, sondern auch nach Deutschland, den Vereinigten Staaten, Kanada, Südkorea, Indien, Südostasien, den Ländern und Regionen des Nahen Ostens exportiert. Um den großen Plan für das Unternehmen besser zu erweitern, sollten im Ausland Kooperationsbeziehungen mit großen multinationalen Unternehmen wie Dow, BASF, THSOH CORPORATION, BP, Exxon Mobil und aksu aufgebaut werden. Inland: mit Qilu, Yanhua, Yangzi, Jihua, Jinzhou petrochemischen Allianz, eine Reihe von perfekten Import-und Export-Netzwerk, wie aus dem Ausland Agent Mangel an Aminen, Lipiden, Alkoholen und verschiedenen organischen und anorganischen Säuren, Basen, Salzen; Auf der Suche nach den grundlegenden chemischen Rohstoffen und pharmazeutischen Zwischenprodukten, die das Ausland aus China benötigt, hat das Unternehmen ein gutes Unternehmensimage geschaffen und in der chemischen und chemischen Industrie einen guten Ruf erlangt. Das Unternehmen besteht auf strenges Management und wissenschaftliche Entwicklung. Nach Jahren harter Arbeit und technischer Innovation hat das Unternehmen eine gute Entwicklung der wirtschaftlichen und sozialen Vorteile erreicht. Unter Einhaltung des Entwicklungskonzepts "Kunde", "Service First", "Menschenorientiert" und "Technische Innovation" wurde das Unternehmen von Kunden und Kollegen anerkannt und umfassend unterstützt. Durch die unermüdlichen Bemühungen und die Entwicklung aller Mitarbeiter sind wir zu einer einflussreichen Unternehmensgruppe in Chinas chemischer Industrie geworden. Wir hoffen aufrichtig, freundschaftliche und kooperative Beziehungen zu in- und ausländischen Händlern aufzubauen und aufrechtzuerhalten, um die gemeinsame Entwicklung zu fördern. Wir werden auf die reiche erfahrung in der chemischen industrie und guten internationalen ruf, weiterhin bieten kunden bessere qualität produkte und professionelle dienstleistungen.

Produktgruppe : Dünger-Rohstoff > Mikroelementdünger

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Jack Liu
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Doris Liang Ms. Doris Liang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0531-13001728634 Email:wei@hjcchem.com
Home > Products > Fertilizer Raw Material > Microelement Fertilizer > Urea 46% fertilizer price per ton 50kg bag
Urea 46% fertilizer price per ton 50kg bag
Urea 46% fertilizer price per ton 50kg bag
Urea 46% fertilizer price per ton 50kg bag
Urea 46% fertilizer price per ton 50kg bag
Urea 46% fertilizer price per ton 50kg bag
  • Urea 46% fertilizer price per ton 50kg bag
  • Urea 46% fertilizer price per ton 50kg bag
  • Urea 46% fertilizer price per ton 50kg bag
  • Urea 46% fertilizer price per ton 50kg bag
  • Urea 46% fertilizer price per ton 50kg bag

Urea 46% fertilizer price per ton 50kg bag

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 14 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 57-13-6

Appearance: Powder

Grade Standard: Industrial Grade

Purity: 99%

MF: CH4N2O

EINECS NO.: 200-315-5

Usage: Fertilizer

Color: White

HS Code: 31021010

Molecular Weight: 60.06

Package Weight: 25kg/bag

Additional Info

Brand: JNHJC

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Shandong China

Supply Ability: 200MT/MONTH

Certificate: SGS

HS Code: 31021010

Port: Qingdao,Shanghai,Guangzhou

Product Description

DESCRIPTION

Product Application

Oxide and nitrous acid and chromatographic analysis for the separation of nitrogen, also used as a biological culture
Used as raw materials for fertilizers, animal feed, explosives, stabilizers and urea-formaldehyde resins
Urea is an important raw material for pesticide production. It can produce fungicides such as cyanoguanidine, acetaminophen, insecticides such as triazophos, sulforaphane, pyrimidine oxyphosphate, chlorfenapyr, methrin, herbicide, chlorpyrifos, etc. .
Used as a Nitrogen Fertilizer in agriculture, industrially used as a Feed Additive for the manufacture of explosives, stabilizers and urea-formaldehyde resins.
It is a crop Fertilizer to increase the utilization of nitrogen in urea.

Urea, also known as urea or carbamide, is a final product of protein metabolism in humans and mammals and is a major organic nitride excreted by animals. Pure products are white granules or needle-like, prismatic crystals, mixed with heavy metals such as iron, which are reddish or yellow. It is tasteless and odorless, soluble in water, ethanol and benzene, and insoluble in ether and chloroform. At 20 ° C, 100 kg of water can dissolve 105 kg of urea, and absorb heat when dissolved. The aqueous solution is neutral. Pure nitrogen content is 46.65%, agricultural urea is 42% to 46%, containing a small amount of biuret, generally less than 2%, usually not harmful to crop growth; urea specific gravity and bulk density are small, per cubic meter of fertilizer It weighs 0.65 tons.
When the temperature is below 20 °C and the relative humidity is less than 70%, urea will not only absorb moisture, but will also evaporate water to reduce its water content. When the temperature exceeds 20 °C and the relative humidity is higher than 80%, it will start to absorb moisture. It is mushy, and the air re-agglomerates when it is dried again, which is second only to ammonium nitrate. When the aqueous urea solution is at 80 ° C, hydrolysis and decomposition reactions occur, and ammonium carbamate, ammonia gas and carbon dioxide are formed respectively. Under acid and alkaline conditions, the urea accelerates when it is heated.

Specification

Melting point
132-135 °C(lit.)
Density
1.335 g/mL at 25 °C(lit.)
Water solubility
1080 g/L (20 ºC)
Stability
H2O: 8 M at 20 °C


PACEKAGE


25kgs/bag


PAYMENT WAY

1.The price is our factory price ,the specific price is subject to the actual transaction price.

2.We accept the TT /LC

3.we accept the sample for free ,you need payment the shipping.Except dangerous goods

FAQ

Q1: Are you a manufacturer or trading company?
A: We are both. But we have our partner factory. We open factory information for you. And you are warmly welcome to visit us and our factory!


Q2: How to contact with us?
A: Click the "Contact Supplier" And then send us message the product you interest in, you will get reply within 24 hours.Any contact way shown in our website can be avialable withn 24 hours.
Q3:Which kind of payment terms do you accept?
A: For small order,you can pay by T/T,L/C,Western Union or Paypal,nomal order by T/T to our company account

Q4: Can you give me a discount price?
Surely, it depend on your Qty.


Q5: How can I get a sample?
Free samples is available, but freight charges will be at your account and the charges will be return to you or deduct from your order in the future.


Q6: How to confirm the Product Quality before placing orders?
You can get free samples for some products, you only need to pay the shipping cost or arrange a courier to us and take the samples. You can send us your product specifications and packing and shipping requirements, and we will do our best to meet your needs.


COMPANY ADVANCE


Our products are of high quality, reasonable price and high purity.Passed the ISO9001:2008 quality system authentication and ROHS authentication.In order to better create a magnificent blueprint for the company, we have established cooperative relations with large multinational enterprises such as Dow, BASF, THSOH CORPORATION, BP, Exxon Mobil and aksu. Domestic: established a complete import and export network with qilu, yanhua, yangzi, jihua, jinzhou petrochemical, etc.

Glass centrifuge dust-free production workshop standard chemical processing system

1.Glass centrifuge, professional separation analysis grade, reagent grade chemical

2.Standardized, dust-free production workshop. Production of specific chemicals in a sterile environment

3.Chemical plant standard chemical processing system


CERTIFICATION

SGS Anhydrous sodium sulfate

COMPANY INTRODUCE

Jinan huijinchuan chemical co., ltd. is a private joint-stock fine chemical enterprise, with a sound management system. Long - term commitment to chemical products research and development, production and marketing. Our products include organic chemical raw materials, pharmaceutical intermediates, textile fuel additives, organic solvents, food additives and Feed Additives. The products are widely used in pharmaceutical, chemical, building materials, food, cosmetics, plastics, military and other industries.

The company has the right to import and export products, in addition to the best-selling domestic market, but also exported to Germany, the United States, Canada, South Korea, India, southeast Asia, the Middle East and other countries and regions.

MY OFFICE
factory

Jinan huijinchuan chemical co., LTD is a private joint-stock fine chemical enterprise with perfect management system. Long-term commitment to chemical products research and development, production and sales. Our products include organic chemical raw materials, pharmaceutical intermediates, textile fuel additives, organic solvents, food additives and feed additives. Products are widely used in medicine, chemical, building materials, food, cosmetics, plastics, military and other industries. The company has the right to import and export, the products are not only popular in the domestic market, but also exported to Germany, the United States, Canada, South Korea, India, southeast Asia, the Middle East countries and regions. In order to better expand the grand blueprint for the company, foreign countries: establish cooperative relations with large multinational enterprises such as Dow, BASF, THSOH CORPORATION, BP, Exxon Mobil and aksu; Domestic: with qilu, yanhua, yangzi, jihua, jinzhou petrochemical alliance, established a set of perfect import and export network, such as from abroad agent shortage of amines, lipids, alcohols, and various organic and inorganic acids, bases, salts; Seeking the basic chemical raw materials and pharmaceutical intermediates needed by foreign countries from China, the company has created a good corporate image and won business reputation in the chemical and chemical industry. The company insists on strict management and scientific development. After years of hard work and technical innovation, the company has achieved good development of economic and social benefits. Adhering to the development concept of "customer", "service first", "people-oriented" and "technical innovation", the company has been recognized and widely supported by customers and peers. Through the unremitting efforts and development of all employees, we have become an influential enterprise group in China's chemical industry. We sincerely hope to establish and maintain friendly and cooperative relations with domestic and foreign merchants to promote common development. We will rely on the rich experience in the chemical industry and good international reputation, continue to provide customers with better quality products and professional services.

Looking for ideal Price Per Ton Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Urea 46% Fertilizer are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Urea Price 50kg Bag. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Fertilizer Raw Material > Microelement Fertilizer

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Doris Liang
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry