Jinan Huijinchuan Chemical Industry Co., Ltd. سعر 3-OCTANOL,3-أوكتانول عالي النقاء,سعر C8H18O 3-OCTANOL
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.hjcchemical.comمسح لزيارة

3-أوكتانول بسعر منخفض CAS: 589-98-0

حصة ل:  
    سعر الوحدة: USD 3 / Bag/Bags
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Bag/Bags
    موعد التسليم: 15 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: 1105

تصنيف: الكحول المشبع

مظهر خارجي: سائل

اكتب: 2 ° (الكحول الثانوي)

هيدروكسيل رقم: Dihydroxy

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 200 كجم / برميل

إنتاجية: 2000

علامة تجارية: هويجينتشوان

نقل: Ocean,Air

مكان المنشأ: جينان

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 2000

الشهادات: MSDS

رمز النظام المنسق: /

ميناء: QingDao,ShangHai,DaLian

وصف المنتج

سائل عديم اللون وقابل للاشتعال برائحة مميزة. إنه قابل للذوبان في حوالي 720 مرة من الماء ويمكن خلطه مع معظم المذيبات العضوية. الكثافة النسبية 0.834 (20/20 درجة مئوية). نقطة الغليان 184 درجة مئوية. نقطة الانصهار -70 درجة مئوية. نقطة الوميض 81.1 درجة مئوية.
يستخدم 1 أوكتانول بشكل أساسي في إنتاج مواد ملدنات الفثالات وحمض ثنائي القاعدة الأليفاتي مثل ديوكتيل فثالات ، ديوكتيل سيباكات وديوكتيل سيباكات. يتم استخدامه كملدنات رئيسية للبلاستيك والملدنات المساعدة المقاومة للبرودة ومزيل الرغوة والمشتت وعامل تلبيس خام وحشو البترول. كما أنها تستخدم في الطباعة والصباغة والطلاء والأفلام وما إلى ذلك.
2. تستخدم بشكل رئيسي في إنتاج الملدنات والمستخلصات والمثبتات كمواد وسيطة للمذيبات والعطور. في مجال الملدنات ، يشير الأوكتانول عمومًا إلى 2-إيثيل إيثانول ، وهو مليون طن من المواد الخام السائبة وهو أكثر قيمة من الناحية الصناعية من الأوكتانول n. يستخدم الأوكتانول نفسه أيضًا كتوابل ومزج الورد والزنبق وعطور الأزهار الأخرى كتوابل صابون. هذا المنتج هو نكهة طعام معتمدة من الصين GB2760-86. يستخدم بشكل أساسي لتحضير نكهات جوز الهند والأناناس والخوخ والشوكولاتة والحمضيات ، كمواد خافضة للتوتر السطحي ، ومذيبات ، ومزيلات الرغوة ، ومضافات صناعية ، وما إلى ذلك.
معبأة في براميل من الحديد المجلفن ، 150 كجم للبرميل. وفقًا للوائح المنتجات القابلة للاشتعال ، قم بالتخزين والنقل في درجة حرارة منخفضة لمنع التعرض.


Benzyl Alcohol 100 51 62

Jinan Huijinchuan Chemical Co.، Ltd. هي شركة كيميائية خاصة ذات مساهمة خاصة مع نظام إدارة الصوت. التزام طويل الأمد بتطوير وإنتاج وبيع المنتجات الكيماوية. يتم إنتاج وتشغيل منتجات الشركة بما في ذلك المواد الخام الكيميائية العضوية ، والمواد الوسيطة الصيدلانية ، ومضافات وقود النسيج ، والمذيبات العضوية ، والمضافات الغذائية ، ومضافات الأعلاف. تستخدم المنتجات على نطاق واسع في الطب والكيماويات ومواد البناء والأغذية ومستحضرات التجميل والبلاستيك والصناعات العسكرية وغيرها. تتمتع الشركة بحقوق الاستيراد والتصدير للدعم الذاتي. بالإضافة إلى البيع الجيد في السوق المحلية ، يتم أيضًا تصدير المنتجات إلى ألمانيا والولايات المتحدة وكندا وكوريا الجنوبية والهند وجنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط. من أجل نشر المخطط الكبير للشركة بشكل أفضل ، يجب على الدول الأجنبية: إقامة شراكات مع شركات كبيرة متعددة الجنسيات مثل Dow و BASF و THSOH CORPORATION و BP و Exxon Mobil و Aksu ؛ محلي: مع Qilu و Yanhua و Yangzi و Jihua و Jinzhou Petrochemical ، وما إلى ذلك. في البر الرئيسي ، والمواد الخام الكيميائية الأساسية لطلب الطلب الأجنبي من الصين. وقد خلقت الوسطاء الصيدلانية ، وما إلى ذلك ، صورة مؤسسية جيدة في الصناعات الكيميائية والكيميائية واكتسبت مصداقية تجارية. تلتزم الشركة بالإدارة الصارمة والتطوير العلمي. بعد سنوات من العمل الجاد والابتكار التكنولوجي ، حققت فوائد اقتصادية واجتماعية جيدة. وقد تم تصنيفها على أنها [تكريم العقد والوفاء بالوعد "من قبل الرؤساء وسلطات الصناعة." تلتزم الشركة بمفهوم التطوير المتمثل في "العميل" و "الخدمة أولاً" و "الموجه للأشخاص" و "الابتكار التقني" ، وقد تم الاعتراف بها ودعمها على نطاق واسع من قبل العملاء والأقران. من خلال الجهود الدؤوبة والتطوير لجميع موظفي الشركة ، أصبحنا مجموعة مؤسسات مؤثرة في صناعة الكيماويات الصينية. نأمل مخلصين في إقامة والحفاظ على علاقات ودية وتعاونية مع التجار المحليين والأجانب وتعزيز التنمية المشتركة. سنستمر في تزويد العملاء بمنتجات وخدمات احترافية أفضل من خلال تجربتنا الغنية في الصناعة الكيميائية والسمعة الدولية الجيدة.

صورة المنتج
  • 3-أوكتانول بسعر منخفض CAS: 589-98-0
  • 3-أوكتانول بسعر منخفض CAS: 589-98-0
  • 3-أوكتانول بسعر منخفض CAS: 589-98-0
  • 3-أوكتانول بسعر منخفض CAS: 589-98-0
  • 3-أوكتانول بسعر منخفض CAS: 589-98-0
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2020 Jinan Huijinchuan Chemical Industry Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Jack Liu Mr. Jack Liu
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Doris Liang Ms. Doris Liang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0531-13001728634 Email:wei@hjcchem.com
Home > Products > Iron Oxide Pigment > Organic Pigments > 3-OCTANOL WITH LOW PRICE CAS:589-98-0
3-OCTANOL WITH LOW PRICE CAS:589-98-0
3-OCTANOL WITH LOW PRICE CAS:589-98-0
3-OCTANOL WITH LOW PRICE CAS:589-98-0
3-OCTANOL WITH LOW PRICE CAS:589-98-0
3-OCTANOL WITH LOW PRICE CAS:589-98-0
  • 3-OCTANOL WITH LOW PRICE CAS:589-98-0
  • 3-OCTANOL WITH LOW PRICE CAS:589-98-0
  • 3-OCTANOL WITH LOW PRICE CAS:589-98-0
  • 3-OCTANOL WITH LOW PRICE CAS:589-98-0
  • 3-OCTANOL WITH LOW PRICE CAS:589-98-0

3-OCTANOL WITH LOW PRICE CAS:589-98-0

    Unit Price: USD 3 / Bag/Bags
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

Classification: Saturated Alcohol

Appearance: Liquid

Type: 2°(Secondary Alcohol)

Hydroxyl No.: Dihydroxy

Additional Info

Packaging: 200kg/Barrel

Productivity: 2000

Brand: HuiJinChuan

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Place of Origin: JiNan

Supply Ability: 2000

Certificate: MSDS

Port: QingDao,ShangHai,DaLian

Product Description

A colorless, flammable liquid with a distinctive odor. It is soluble in about 720 times of water and is miscible with most organic solvents. The relative density is 0.834 (20/20 ° C). The boiling point of 184 ° C. Melting point -70 ° C. The flash point is 81.1 °C.
1 octanol is mainly used in the production of phthalates and aliphatic dibasic acid plasticizers such as dioctyl phthalate, dioctyl sebacate and dioctyl sebacate. It is used as the main plasticizer for plastics and cold-resistant auxiliary plasticizer, defoamer, dispersant, ore dressing agent and petroleum filler. It is also used in printing and dyeing, paint, film and so on.
2. Mainly used in the production of plasticizers, extractants, stabilizers, as intermediates for solvents and perfumes. In the field of plasticizers, octanol generally refers to 2-ethylethanol, which is a million tons of bulk raw materials and is far more valuable industrially than n-octanol. Octanol itself is also used as a spice, blending rose, lily and other floral fragrances as a soap spice. This product is a food flavor approved by China GB2760-86. It is mainly used to prepare coconut, pineapple, peach, chocolate and citrus flavors, as surfactants, solvents, defoamers, industrial additives and so on.
Packed in galvanized iron drums, 150kg per barrel. According to the flammable product regulations, store and transport at low temperature to prevent exposure.


Benzyl Alcohol 100 51 62

Jinan Huijinchuan Chemical Co., Ltd. is a private joint-stock fine chemical enterprise with a sound management system. Long-term commitment to the development, production and sales of chemical products. The company's products are produced and operated including organic chemical raw materials, pharmaceutical intermediates, textile fuel additives, organic solvents, food additives and Feed Additives. Products are widely used in medicine, chemical, building materials, food, cosmetics, plastics, military and other industries. The company has self-support import and export rights. In addition to selling well in the domestic market, the products are also exported to Germany, the United States, Canada, South Korea, India, Southeast Asia and the Middle East. In order to better spread the grand blueprint for the company, foreign countries: establish partnerships with large multinational companies such as Dow, BASF, THSOH CORPORATION, BP, Exxon Mobil, Aksu; domestic: with Qilu, Yanhua, Yangzi, Jihua, Jinzhou Petrochemical, etc. Formed a alliance, established a comprehensive import and export network, such as amines, lipids, alcohols, and various organic and inorganic acids, alkalis and salts that are scarcely used in the mainland, and the basic chemical raw materials for seeking foreign demand from China. And pharmaceutical intermediates, etc., have created a good corporate image in the chemical and chemical industries and won business credibility. The company adheres to strict management and scientific development. After years of hard work and technological innovation, it has achieved good economic and social benefits. It has been rated as [Contract-honoring and Promise-keeping" by the superiors and industry authorities. ". The company adheres to the development concept of "customer", "service first", "people-oriented" and "technical innovation", and has been recognized and widely supported by customers and peers. Through the unremitting efforts and development of all employees of the company, we have become an influential enterprise group in the Chinese chemical industry. We sincerely hope to establish and maintain friendly and cooperative relations with domestic and foreign merchants and promote common development. We will continue to provide customers with better products and professional services with our rich experience in the chemical industry and good international reputation.

Looking for ideal Price of 3-OCTANOL Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the High Purity 3-OCTANOL are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of C8H18O 3-OCTANOL Price. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Iron Oxide Pigment > Organic Pigments

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Doris Liang
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry