Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Jack Liu Mr. Jack Liu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-0531-13001728634 E-mail :wei@hjcchem.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Solvant organique > CAS68-11-1 Acide mercaptoacétique à 99% de C2H4O2S à bas prix
CAS68-11-1 Acide mercaptoacétique à 99% de C2H4O2S à bas prix
CAS68-11-1 Acide mercaptoacétique à 99% de C2H4O2S à bas prix
CAS68-11-1 Acide mercaptoacétique à 99% de C2H4O2S à bas prix
CAS68-11-1 Acide mercaptoacétique à 99% de C2H4O2S à bas prix
CAS68-11-1 Acide mercaptoacétique à 99% de C2H4O2S à bas prix
  • CAS68-11-1 Acide mercaptoacétique à 99% de C2H4O2S à bas prix
  • CAS68-11-1 Acide mercaptoacétique à 99% de C2H4O2S à bas prix
  • CAS68-11-1 Acide mercaptoacétique à 99% de C2H4O2S à bas prix
  • CAS68-11-1 Acide mercaptoacétique à 99% de C2H4O2S à bas prix
  • CAS68-11-1 Acide mercaptoacétique à 99% de C2H4O2S à bas prix

CAS68-11-1 Acide mercaptoacétique à 99% de C2H4O2S à bas prix

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags
    Délai de livraison: 14 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: 68-11-1

Apparence: Liquide

Norme standard: Niveau industriel

Additional Info

marque: JNHJC

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Shandong Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 200MT/MONTH

Certificats : SGS

Code SH: 29309070

Hafen: Qingdao,Shanghai,Guangzhou

Description du produit

Description du produit

La description

Le TGA présente à la fois les caractéristiques de réaction de l'hydroxyacide et les caractéristiques de réaction des groupes sulfhydryle.

La réaction la plus importante est la réaction avec le disulfure. En particulier, il réagit avec la cystine dans les cheveux dans des conditions alcalines pour scinder le lien (-SS-) de la cystine afin de former une cystéine facile à boucler. Principalement utilisé comme agent de curling pour les cheveux, agent dépilatoire, stabilisant peu ou pas toxique pour le chlorure de polyvinyle, initiateur pour la polymérisation, agent de transfert de chaîne et d'accélérateur, agent de traitement de surface des métaux.

De plus, l’acide thioglycolique est un réactif sensible pour la détermination du fer, du molybdène, de l’aluminium, de l’étain, etc. un agent d'accélération des feutres.

Détails Images


Point de fusion -16 ° C (lit.)
Point d'ébullition 96 ° C 5 mm Hg (lit.)
Densité 1,326 g / mL à 20 ° C (lit.)
Densité de vapeur 3.2 (vs air)
Pression de vapeur 0.4 mm Hg (25 ° C)
Indice de réfraction n20 / D 1,505 (lit.)
Point d'éclair 126 ° C
Conditions de stockage 2-8 ° C
Forme liquide
Coefficient d'acidité (pKa) 3,68 (à 25 ° C)
Couleur claire claire, incolore
Valeur pH 1 (H2O, 20 ° C)
Soluble dans l'eau

Images du produit

Paquet de produits

Package
200kg/barrel
200kg galvanized barrel / chemical plastic barrel.
1000kg/barrel
1000kg IBC chemical liquid shipping special barrel, as shown.
30MT/tank
Special cabinet for dangerous goods, 30 tons/tank; it is necessary to pay attention to the special cabinets that need to be rented by the shipping company, and the port needs to be filled. Please contact us in advance so that we can confirm if the shipping company can rent.

Profil de la société

Jinan Huijinchuan Chemical Co., Ltd est une entreprise de chimie fine à capital mixte avec un système de gestion rationnel. Engagement à long terme dans la recherche et le développement, la production et la vente de produits chimiques. Nos produits comprennent des matières premières chimiques organiques, des intermédiaires pharmaceutiques, des additifs pour combustibles textiles, des solvants organiques, des additifs alimentaires et des additifs alimentaires. Les produits sont largement utilisés dans les industries pharmaceutique, chimique, des matériaux de construction, alimentaire, des cosmétiques, du plastique, militaire et autres. La société a le droit d’importer et d’exporter elle-même. Outre le marché national le plus vendu, ses produits sont également exportés en Allemagne, aux États-Unis, au Canada, en Corée, en Inde, en Asie du Sud-Est et dans les pays et régions du Moyen-Orient. Afin de mieux préparer le grand projet de la société, les pays étrangers: avec Dow, BASF, THSOH CORPORATION, BP, Exxon Mobil, Aksu et d’autres grandes entreprises multinationales, d’établir des relations de coopération; domestique: avec Qilu, Yanhua, Yangtze, Jihua, Jinzhou Petrochemical et d’autres alliances, ont établi un solide réseau d’importation et d’exportation, tels que des agents de l’étranger. Les amines, les lipides, les alcools, les acides organiques et inorganiques, les alcalis et les sels, qui sont rares sur le continent, ainsi que les matières premières chimiques de base et les intermédiaires pharmaceutiques recherchés dans le pays et à l'étranger, ont créé une bonne image de marque et une réputation commerciale dans l'industrie chimique et chimique. La société insiste sur une gestion et un développement scientifique stricts. Après des années de lutte acharnée et d’innovation technologique, il a permis de réaliser de bons avantages économiques et sociaux. Il a été maintes fois qualifié de «respect des contrats et de promesses» et d '«unités civilisées avancées» par les supérieurs et les services administratifs de l'industrie. Adhérant au concept de développement de "client", "service d'abord", "orienté sur les personnes" et "innovation technologique", la société a été reconnue et largement soutenue par les clients et les collègues. Grâce aux efforts incessants et à la pio

Groupes de Produits : Solvant organique

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Mr. Jack Liu
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Doris Liang Ms. Doris Liang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0531-13001728634 Email:wei@hjcchem.com
Home > Products > Organic Solvent > CAS68-11-1 Mercaptoacetic acid 99% C2H4O2S low price
CAS68-11-1 Mercaptoacetic acid 99% C2H4O2S low price
CAS68-11-1 Mercaptoacetic acid 99% C2H4O2S low price
CAS68-11-1 Mercaptoacetic acid 99% C2H4O2S low price
CAS68-11-1 Mercaptoacetic acid 99% C2H4O2S low price
CAS68-11-1 Mercaptoacetic acid 99% C2H4O2S low price
  • CAS68-11-1 Mercaptoacetic acid 99% C2H4O2S low price
  • CAS68-11-1 Mercaptoacetic acid 99% C2H4O2S low price
  • CAS68-11-1 Mercaptoacetic acid 99% C2H4O2S low price
  • CAS68-11-1 Mercaptoacetic acid 99% C2H4O2S low price
  • CAS68-11-1 Mercaptoacetic acid 99% C2H4O2S low price

CAS68-11-1 Mercaptoacetic acid 99% C2H4O2S low price

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 14 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 68-11-1

Appearance: Liquid

Grade Standard: Industrial Grade

Additional Info

Brand: JNHJC

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Shandong China

Supply Ability: 200MT/MONTH

Certificate: SGS

HS Code: 29309070

Port: Qingdao,Shanghai,Guangzhou

Product Description

Product Description

Description

TGA has both the reaction characteristics of hydroxy acid and the reaction characteristics of sulfhydryl groups.

The most important reaction is the reaction with disulfide. In particular, it reacts with cystine in the hair under alkaline conditions to cleave the (-S-S-) bond of cystine to form a cysteine which is easy to curl. Mainly used as a hair curling agent, depilatory agent, low-toxic or non-toxic stabilizer for polyvinyl chloride, initiator for polymerization, accelerator and chain transfer agent, metal surface treatment agent.

In addition, thioglycolic acid is a sensitive reagent for the determination of iron, molybdenum, aluminum, tin, etc. It can also be used as a crystal nucleating agent for processing and molding of polypropylene, as a modifier for coatings, fibers, and as a speeding agent for felts.

Details Images


Melting point −16 °C (lit.)
Boiling point 96 °C 5 mm Hg(lit.)
Density 1.326 g/mL at 20 °C (lit.)
Vapor density 3.2 (vs air)
Vapor pressure 0.4 mm Hg ( 25 °C)
Refractive index n20/D 1.505 (lit.)
Flash point 126 °C
Storage conditions 2-8 ° C
Form Liquid
Acidity coefficient (pKa) 3.68 (at 25 ° C)
Color clear clear, colorless
PH value 1 (H2O, 20°C)
Water soluble

Product Images

Products Package

Package
200kg/barrel
200kg galvanized barrel / chemical plastic barrel.
1000kg/barrel
1000kg IBC chemical liquid shipping special barrel, as shown.
30MT/tank
Special cabinet for dangerous goods, 30 tons/tank; it is necessary to pay attention to the special cabinets that need to be rented by the shipping company, and the port needs to be filled. Please contact us in advance so that we can confirm if the shipping company can rent.

Company Profile

Jinan Huijinchuan Chemical Co., Ltd. is a private joint-stock fine chemical enterprise with a sound management system. Long-term commitment to research and development, production and sales of chemical products. Our products include organic chemical raw materials, pharmaceutical intermediates, textile fuel additives, organic solvents, food additives and Feed Additives. Products are widely used in pharmaceutical, chemical, building materials, food, cosmetics, plastics, military and other industries. The company has the right of self-import and export. Besides the best-selling domestic market, its products are also exported to Germany, the United States, Canada, Korea, India, Southeast Asia and the countries and regions in the Middle East. In order to better lay a grand blueprint for the company, foreign countries: with Dow, BASF, THSOH CORPORATION, BP, Exxon Mobil, Aksu and other large multinational enterprises to establish cooperative relations; domestic: with Qilu, Yanhua, Yangtze, Jihua, Jinzhou Petrochemical and other alliances, established a sound import and export network, such as agents from abroad. Amines, lipids, alcohols, organic and inorganic acids, alkalis and salts, which are in short supply in the mainland, and basic chemical raw materials and pharmaceutical intermediates which are sought from home and abroad, have created a good corporate image and won commercial reputation in the chemical and chemical industry. The company insists on strict management and scientific development. After years of hard struggle and technological innovation, it has achieved good economic and social benefits. It has been repeatedly appraised as "respecting contracts and keeping promises" and "advanced civilized units" by the superiors and the administrative departments of the industry. Adhering to the development concept of "customer", "service first", "people-oriented" and "technological innovation", the company has been recognized and widely supported by customers and colleagues. Through the unremitting efforts and pio

Looking for ideal CAS68-11-1 Mercaptoacetic Acid Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Mercaptoacetic Acid 99% are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Price Mercaptoacetic Acid. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Organic Solvent

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Doris Liang
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry